Tipsport extraliga 2018/19

1., Friday 14.9.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 4:0
2., Sunday 16.9.2018
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 3:2
3., Friday 21.9.2018
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 2:3OT
4., Sunday 23.9.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
27., Tuesday 25.9.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 1:2OT
5., Friday 28.9.2018
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 3:1
6., Sunday 30.9.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 4:1
7., Friday 5.10.2018
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 2:4
8., Sunday 7.10.2018
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Berani Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:5
10., Tuesday 9.10.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:2
9., Friday 12.10.2018
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 4:5
11., Saturday 20.10.2018
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
15:00
12., Sunday 21.10.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
15:00
24., Tuesday 23.10.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
18:30
13., Saturday 27.10.2018
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
16:00
14., Sunday 28.10.2018
Mountfield Hradec Králové - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
17:00
15., Wednesday 31.10.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
18:30
17., Sunday 4.11.2018
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
17:00
18., Wednesday 14.11.2018
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
18:30
19., Friday 16.11.2018
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
17:30
20., Sunday 18.11.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
15:00
21., Friday 23.11.2018
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
17:30
22., Sunday 25.11.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
15:00
23., Friday 30.11.2018
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
17:30
25., Thursday 6.12.2018
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
18:00
26., Sunday 9.12.2018
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
16:00
28., Friday 21.12.2018
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
17:30
29., Wednesday 26.12.2018
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
16:30
30., Friday 28.12.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
18:30
31., Sunday 30.12.2018
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
15:00
32., Wednesday 2.1.2019
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
18:30
33., Sunday 6.1.2019
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
17:00
16., Tuesday 8.1.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
18:30
34., Friday 11.1.2019
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Berani Zlín SPA - ZLN
18:30
35., Sunday 13.1.2019
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
15:00
36., Friday 18.1.2019
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
17:30
37., Sunday 20.1.2019
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
15:30
38., Tuesday 22.1.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
18:30
39., Sunday 27.1.2019
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
15:00
40., Tuesday 29.1.2019
Mountfield Hradec Králové - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
18:00
41., Friday 1.2.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
18:30
42., Sunday 3.2.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
15:00
43., Wednesday 13.2.2019
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
18:00
44., Friday 15.2.2019
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
17:30
45., Sunday 17.2.2019
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
15:30
46., Tuesday 19.2.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
18:30
47., Friday 22.2.2019
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
17:30
48., Wednesday 27.2.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
18:30
49., Friday 1.3.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
18:30
50., Sunday 3.3.2019
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
15:00
51., Tuesday 5.3.2019
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
18:00
52., Friday 8.3.2019
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
18:30
Latest news

TRI - SPA 4:5SO - Wild shootout win for Sparta in Třinec

SPA - KVA 5:2 - Spartans bounce back with comeback win

SPA - ZLN 1:5 - Sparta falls on home ice

OLO - SPA 2:4 - Sparta wins in Olomouc