Tipsport extraliga 2019/2020

round 1, Thursday 12.9.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 7:6OT
round 2, Sunday 15.9.2019 O2 arena
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 8:7OT
round 3, Thursday 19.9.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
round 4, Sunday 22.9.2019
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:0
round 5, Friday 27.9.2019
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 4:2
round 7, Friday 4.10.2019
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:5
round 8, Sunday 6.10.2019
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:2OT
round 11, Tuesday 8.10.2019
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:6
round 9, Friday 11.10.2019
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:5
round 6, Tuesday 15.10.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:4OT
round 12, Sunday 20.10.2019
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1OT
round 20, Wednesday 23.10.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:1
round 13, Friday 25.10.2019
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 0:4
round 14, Sunday 27.10.2019
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:3OT
round 15, Tuesday 29.10.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 0:2
round 16, Friday 1.11.2019
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:3
round 17, Sunday 3.11.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 5:4
round 10, Wednesday 13.11.2019
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:2
round 18, Friday 15.11.2019
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 2:1
round 19, Sunday 17.11.2019
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:4OT
round 21, Sunday 24.11.2019
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 0:1SO
round 22, Wednesday 27.11.2019
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:3
round 23, Friday 29.11.2019
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:4
round 24, Sunday 1.12.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:1OT
round 25, Saturday 7.12.2019
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:3
round 26, Sunday 8.12.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 1:2
round 27, Wednesday 18.12.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:1OT
round 28, Friday 20.12.2019 O2 arena
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:1
round 29, Sunday 22.12.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:2
round 30, Thursday 26.12.2019
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 5:3
round 31, Saturday 28.12.2019
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 5:2
round 32, Monday 30.12.2019 O2 arena
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 8:4
round 33, Thursday 2.1.2020
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:5
round 45, Saturday 4.1.2020 Dresden
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:3
round 34, Tuesday 7.1.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2SO
round 35, Friday 10.1.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:3
round 36, Sunday 12.1.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:8
round 37, Friday 17.1.2020
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
round 38, Sunday 19.1.2020
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1OT
round 39, Friday 24.1.2020
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 4:1
round 40, Sunday 26.1.2020
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 6:3
round 41, Tuesday 28.1.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:6
round 42, Friday 31.1.2020
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:1
round 43, Sunday 2.2.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:3OT
round 48, Tuesday 4.2.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 44, Wednesday 12.2.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 2:3
round 46, Sunday 16.2.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 6:3
round 47, Tuesday 18.2.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 6:2
round 49, Thursday 27.2.2020
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 4:1
round 50, Sunday 1.3.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 5:1
round 51, Tuesday 3.3.2020
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:2OT
round 52, Friday 6.3.2020 O2 arena
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:2OT
Q1, Monday 16.3.2020
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
canceled
Q2, Tuesday 17.3.2020
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
canceled
Q3, Friday 20.3.2020
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
canceled
Q4, Saturday 21.3.2020
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
canceled
Latest news

Buy home tickets here!

The Sparta Legend´s Club welcomes new members

Visit Sparta´s official store!

The 2022–23 season is almost here!