Tipsport extraliga 2005/06

round 1, Friday 9.9.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:0
round 2, Sunday 11.9.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2
round 3, Tuesday 13.9.2005
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 6:4
round 4, Friday 16.9.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:4OT
round 5, Sunday 18.9.2005
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 7:2
round 6, Saturday 24.9.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:4
round 7, Sunday 25.9.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:2
round 8, Tuesday 27.9.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:3
round 9, Friday 30.9.2005
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:1
round 10, Sunday 2.10.2005
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:1
round 11, Friday 7.10.2005
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:1
round 12, Sunday 9.10.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 13, Tuesday 11.10.2005
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 1:3
round 14, Friday 14.10.2005
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:3
round 15, Saturday 15.10.2005
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 0:3
round 36, Monday 17.10.2005
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:3
round 16, Friday 21.10.2005
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:1
round 17, Sunday 23.10.2005
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:1
round 18, Tuesday 25.10.2005
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:3
round 19, Friday 28.10.2005
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:3
round 20, Sunday 30.10.2005
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2OT
round 21, Tuesday 1.11.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:1OT
round 22, Friday 4.11.2005
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 1:2
round 23, Sunday 6.11.2005
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:5OT
round 24, Thursday 17.11.2005
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:2OT
round 25, Sunday 20.11.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
round 26, Tuesday 22.11.2005
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 27, Friday 25.11.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:1
round 28, Sunday 27.11.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:1
round 34, Tuesday 29.11.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4
round 29, Friday 2.12.2005
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 6:1
round 30, Sunday 4.12.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:3
round 32, Friday 9.12.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:1
round 33, Sunday 11.12.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:3
round 35, Thursday 22.12.2005
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 0:3
round 38, Tuesday 3.1.2006
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:4OT
round 31, Thursday 5.1.2006
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:1
round 37, Sunday 8.1.2006
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:4
round 39, Tuesday 10.1.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 40, Friday 13.1.2006
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2OT
round 41, Sunday 15.1.2006
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2
round 42, Thursday 19.1.2006
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:2
round 43, Tuesday 24.1.2006
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 6:0
round 44, Friday 27.1.2006
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:4OT
round 45, Sunday 29.1.2006
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:0
round 46, Tuesday 31.1.2006
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:5
round 47, Friday 3.2.2006
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
round 48, Sunday 5.2.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:4
round 49, Tuesday 28.2.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
round 50, Friday 3.3.2006
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:3
round 51, Sunday 5.3.2006
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:2
round 52, Thursday 9.3.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 6:1
QF1, Tuesday 14.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
QF2, Wednesday 15.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
QF3, Saturday 18.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:3
QF4, Sunday 19.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2
QF5, Tuesday 21.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:1
QF6, Thursday 23.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:0
SF1, Thursday 30.3.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:3SO
SF2, Friday 31.3.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:1
SF3, Monday 3.4.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:1
SF4, Tuesday 4.4.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
SF5, Thursday 6.4.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:6
F1, Sunday 9.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:4SO
F2, Monday 10.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:1
F3, Thursday 13.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1OT
F4, Friday 14.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
F5, Monday 17.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
F6, Friday 21.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:0
Latest news

SPA - ZLN 2:1OT - Rousek decides in overtime

KLA - SPA 2:4 - Jurčina wins it in third period

VIT - SPA 1:3 - Victory in Ostrava and a new record

MBL - SPA 0:1SO - Řepík decides in the shootout