Tipsport extraliga 2011/12

round 2, Sunday 18.9.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2
round 3, Tuesday 20.9.2011
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:3OT
round 5, Sunday 25.9.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:3SO
round 4, Tuesday 27.9.2011
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:6
round 7, Sunday 2.10.2011
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:3
round 8, Tuesday 4.10.2011
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:5
round 9, Friday 7.10.2011
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
round 10, Sunday 9.10.2011
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:2SO
round 6, Tuesday 11.10.2011
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 11, Thursday 13.10.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:2SO
round 12, Sunday 16.10.2011
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:1
round 13, Tuesday 18.10.2011
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:0SO
round 14, Thursday 20.10.2011
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
round 15, Sunday 23.10.2011
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 0:1OT
round 1, Wednesday 26.10.2011
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:5SO
round 16, Friday 28.10.2011
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:4
round 17, Sunday 30.10.2011
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
round 18, Tuesday 1.11.2011
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:0
round 19, Friday 4.11.2011
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:6
round 20, Sunday 6.11.2011
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:3SO
round 21, Wednesday 16.11.2011
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:3
round 22, Thursday 17.11.2011
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
round 23, Sunday 20.11.2011
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:5
round 24, Friday 25.11.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:5
round 25, Sunday 27.11.2011
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2
round 26, Tuesday 29.11.2011
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1SO
round 28, Sunday 4.12.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:1
round 29, Tuesday 6.12.2011
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:2OT
round 30, Friday 9.12.2011
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 8:2
round 31, Sunday 11.12.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:2
round 32, Tuesday 20.12.2011
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:2
round 33, Thursday 22.12.2011
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:4
round 34, Wednesday 28.12.2011
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:2
round 35, Friday 30.12.2011
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:5
round 27, Tuesday 3.1.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:2
round 36, Thursday 5.1.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:4SO
round 37, Sunday 8.1.2012
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:0
round 38, Friday 13.1.2012
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:6
round 39, Sunday 15.1.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2
round 40, Tuesday 17.1.2012
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:3SO
round 41, Friday 20.1.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 1:0OT
round 42, Sunday 22.1.2012
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 6:4
round 43, Friday 27.1.2012
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:0
round 44, Sunday 29.1.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:5OT
round 45, Tuesday 31.1.2012
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2SO
round 46, Friday 3.2.2012
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:2
round 47, Sunday 5.2.2012
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:1
round 48, Wednesday 15.2.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
round 49, Friday 17.2.2012
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:5
round 50, Sunday 19.2.2012
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 4:2
round 51, Wednesday 22.2.2012
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:2
round 52, Sunday 26.2.2012
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3SO
QF1, Saturday 10.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:4
QF2, Sunday 11.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2SO
QF3, Wednesday 14.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:5
QF4, Thursday 15.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:1
QF5, Saturday 17.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 1:3
QF6, Monday 19.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

SPA - ZLN 2:1OT - Rousek decides in overtime

KLA - SPA 2:4 - Jurčina wins it in third period

VIT - SPA 1:3 - Victory in Ostrava and a new record

MBL - SPA 0:1SO - Řepík decides in the shootout