Extraliga 1999/00

round 1, Saturday 11.9.1999
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
round 2, Sunday 12.9.1999
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:4
round 3, Tuesday 14.9.1999
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:5
round 4, Friday 17.9.1999
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:0
round 5, Sunday 19.9.1999
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:5
round 6, Friday 24.9.1999
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:1
round 8, Friday 1.10.1999
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:3
round 9, Sunday 3.10.1999
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:0
round 16, Tuesday 5.10.1999
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:0
round 10, Friday 8.10.1999
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:5
round 11, Sunday 10.10.1999
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:4
round 12, Friday 15.10.1999
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:1
round 13, Sunday 17.10.1999
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 14, Tuesday 19.10.1999
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:2
round 20, Sunday 24.10.1999
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 3:5
round 17, Friday 29.10.1999
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:2
round 18, Sunday 31.10.1999
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:2
round 19, Friday 5.11.1999
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2
round 7, Sunday 7.11.1999
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 2:1
round 23, Tuesday 16.11.1999
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:1
round 21, Friday 19.11.1999
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 0:3
round 22, Sunday 21.11.1999
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 4:9
round 24, Friday 26.11.1999
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:2
round 25, Sunday 28.11.1999
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
round 28, Tuesday 30.11.1999
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:1
round 26, Friday 3.12.1999
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
round 27, Sunday 5.12.1999
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
round 29, Tuesday 21.12.1999
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:4
round 30, Sunday 26.12.1999
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:1
round 31, Tuesday 28.12.1999
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:3
round 33, Friday 7.1.2000
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 4:3
round 34, Saturday 8.1.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2
round 35, Friday 14.1.2000
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
round 36, Sunday 16.1.2000
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:5
round 15, Tuesday 18.1.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:2
round 37, Friday 21.1.2000
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:2
round 38, Sunday 23.1.2000
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:1
round 39, Tuesday 25.1.2000
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 6:2
round 40, Friday 28.1.2000
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:1
round 41, Tuesday 1.2.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1
round 42, Wednesday 16.2.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:3
round 44, Friday 18.2.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:1
round 45, Sunday 20.2.2000
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 6:1
round 46, Tuesday 22.2.2000
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:5
round 47, Friday 25.2.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:2
round 48, Sunday 27.2.2000
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:2
round 32, Tuesday 29.2.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:5
round 49, Friday 3.3.2000
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:0
round 50, Sunday 5.3.2000
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:3
round 43, Tuesday 7.3.2000
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 7:6
round 51, Friday 10.3.2000
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:1
round 52, Sunday 12.3.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:7
QF1, Thursday 16.3.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:1
QF2, Saturday 18.3.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1
QF3, Monday 20.3.2000
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:5
SF1, Tuesday 28.3.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:1
SF2, Thursday 30.3.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
SF3, Saturday 1.4.2000
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:4SO
FIN1, Sunday 9.4.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:2
FIN2, Monday 10.4.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:0
FIN3, Thursday 13.4.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 0:1
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary