Tipsport extraliga 2004/05

round 3, Friday 17.9.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:1
round 4, Sunday 19.9.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
round 5, Tuesday 21.9.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3
round 6, Friday 24.9.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
round 7, Sunday 26.9.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:2OT
round 1, Tuesday 28.9.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3
round 8, Saturday 2.10.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:5
round 9, Sunday 3.10.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:5
round 10, Tuesday 5.10.2004
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:1
round 11, Friday 8.10.2004
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:3
round 12, Sunday 10.10.2004
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:2
round 13, Friday 15.10.2004
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1OT
round 14, Sunday 17.10.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:2
round 15, Tuesday 19.10.2004
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
round 16, Friday 22.10.2004
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
round 17, Sunday 24.10.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:2
round 2, Tuesday 26.10.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:4
round 18, Friday 29.10.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:2OT
round 19, Sunday 31.10.2004
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:1
round 20, Tuesday 2.11.2004
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
round 21, Friday 5.11.2004
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:4OT
round 22, Tuesday 16.11.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:4
round 23, Friday 19.11.2004
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 5:2
round 24, Sunday 21.11.2004
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 7:0
round 26, Tuesday 23.11.2004
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
round 25, Saturday 27.11.2004
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
round 27, Tuesday 30.11.2004
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:0
round 28, Friday 3.12.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:4
round 29, Saturday 4.12.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
round 30, Tuesday 7.12.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
round 31, Friday 10.12.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:3
round 32, Sunday 12.12.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:3
round 34, Tuesday 21.12.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:1OT
round 33, Thursday 23.12.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:3
round 37, Tuesday 4.1.2005
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:5
round 38, Friday 7.1.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:0
round 39, Sunday 9.1.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2OT
round 36, Tuesday 11.1.2005
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:2
round 35, Friday 14.1.2005
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 3:1
round 40, Tuesday 18.1.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:1
round 41, Thursday 20.1.2005
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
round 42, Tuesday 25.1.2005
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:4
round 44, Saturday 29.1.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2
round 43, Tuesday 1.2.2005
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:4
round 45, Friday 4.2.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 6:1
round 46, Sunday 6.2.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
round 47, Tuesday 15.2.2005
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:0
round 48, Friday 18.2.2005
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:3
round 49, Sunday 20.2.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:7
round 50, Friday 25.2.2005
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:3
round 51, Sunday 27.2.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2
round 52, Tuesday 1.3.2005
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 7:3
QF1, Friday 4.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:5
QF2, Saturday 5.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:4
QF3, Tuesday 8.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
QF4, Wednesday 9.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2
QF5, Saturday 12.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:6
Latest news

SPA - ZLN 2:1OT - Rousek decides in overtime

KLA - SPA 2:4 - Jurčina wins it in third period

VIT - SPA 1:3 - Victory in Ostrava and a new record

MBL - SPA 0:1SO - Řepík decides in the shootout