O2 extraliga 2006/07

round 1, Friday 8.9.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
round 2, Saturday 9.9.2006
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:1
round 3, Tuesday 12.9.2006
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:6SO
round 5, Sunday 17.9.2006
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:5
round 6, Tuesday 19.9.2006
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 6:1
round 7, Friday 22.9.2006
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 5:1
round 8, Sunday 24.9.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:4
round 4, Tuesday 26.9.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:6
round 9, Friday 29.9.2006
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:3
round 10, Sunday 1.10.2006
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:1
round 11, Friday 6.10.2006
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 5:2
round 12, Sunday 8.10.2006
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
round 13, Tuesday 10.10.2006
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:9
round 14, Friday 13.10.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:3OT
round 15, Sunday 15.10.2006
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 6:1
round 16, Friday 20.10.2006
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:1
round 17, Sunday 22.10.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 5:4
round 18, Tuesday 24.10.2006
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:3
round 19, Friday 27.10.2006
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:0
round 20, Saturday 28.10.2006
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:2
round 21, Friday 3.11.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 7:1
round 22, Wednesday 15.11.2006
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:2
round 23, Friday 17.11.2006
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:2OT
round 24, Sunday 19.11.2006
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:4
round 25, Tuesday 21.11.2006
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2SO
round 26, Friday 24.11.2006
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:3
round 27, Sunday 26.11.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 1:2
round 28, Tuesday 28.11.2006
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:4
round 29, Friday 1.12.2006
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:2
round 30, Sunday 3.12.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:2
round 31, Tuesday 5.12.2006
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4SO
round 32, Friday 8.12.2006
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:4
round 33, Wednesday 20.12.2006
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3
round 34, Friday 22.12.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 5:1
round 35, Wednesday 27.12.2006
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:0
round 36, Friday 29.12.2006
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:3
round 37, Tuesday 2.1.2007
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 4:3
round 38, Friday 5.1.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:0
round 39, Sunday 7.1.2007
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:2OT
round 40, Tuesday 9.1.2007
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:3
round 41, Wednesday 17.1.2007
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:0
round 42, Friday 19.1.2007
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:5SO
round 43, Saturday 20.1.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:4SO
round 44, Tuesday 23.1.2007
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 7:5
round 45, Friday 26.1.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:6
round 46, Sunday 28.1.2007
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 5:2
round 47, Tuesday 30.1.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 8:3
round 48, Friday 2.2.2007
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:4
round 49, Wednesday 14.2.2007
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:2
round 50, Friday 16.2.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:5
round 51, Sunday 18.2.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:1SO
round 52, Tuesday 20.2.2007
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 1:2OT
QF1, Saturday 3.3.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:0
QF2, Sunday 4.3.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2
QF3, Wednesday 7.3.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3SO
QF4, Thursday 8.3.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 5:2
QF5, Sunday 11.3.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2
SF1, Monday 19.3.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:2
SF2, Tuesday 20.3.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:2
SF3, Friday 23.3.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:1
SF4, Saturday 24.3.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 5:2
SF5, Tuesday 27.3.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:5
FIN1, Wednesday 4.4.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:5OT
FIN2, Thursday 5.4.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:5
FIN3, Sunday 8.4.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:3
FIN4, Monday 9.4.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:5
FIN5, Thursday 12.4.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:1
FIN6, Saturday 14.4.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:0
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary