Extraliga 1993/94

1., Tuesday 14.9.1993
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 7:3
2., Friday 17.9.1993
Královští lvi Hradec Králové - Sparta HKR - SPA
 3:9
9., Sunday 19.9.1993
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:3OT
3., Tuesday 21.9.1993
Sparta - Jindřichův Hradec SPA - JHR
 5:0
4., Friday 24.9.1993 Zimní stadion Olomouc
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 4:2
5., Sunday 26.9.1993
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:1OT
6., Tuesday 28.9.1993
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:4
7., Friday 1.10.1993
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 1:5
10., Sunday 3.10.1993
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:6
8., Tuesday 5.10.1993 Zimní stadion Pardubice
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:1
11., Tuesday 12.10.1993
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:1
12., Friday 15.10.1993 Horácký zimní stadion Jihlava
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 6:1
13., Tuesday 19.10.1993
Sparta - Královští lvi Hradec Králové SPA - HKR
 4:0
14., Friday 22.10.1993
Jindřichův Hradec - Sparta JHR - SPA
 3:1
15., Sunday 24.10.1993
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 1:1OT
16., Tuesday 26.10.1993
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 8:1
17., Friday 29.10.1993
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:5OT
18., Tuesday 2.11.1993
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 6:3
19., Tuesday 9.11.1993
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:2
22., Tuesday 16.11.1993 Zimní stadion Litvínov
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:3
23., Friday 19.11.1993
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:1
24., Tuesday 23.11.1993
Královští lvi Hradec Králové - Sparta HKR - SPA
 0:2
25., Friday 26.11.1993
Sparta - Jindřichův Hradec SPA - JHR
 6:2
26., Sunday 28.11.1993
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 3:0
27., Tuesday 30.11.1993
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:1OT
28., Friday 3.12.1993
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:4OT
29., Sunday 5.12.1993
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
30., Tuesday 7.12.1993 Zimní stadion města Pardubic
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:13
31., Friday 10.12.1993
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 8:3
32., Sunday 12.12.1993
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:5
20., Tuesday 14.12.1993
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:3
33., Friday 7.1.1994
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:4OT
34., Sunday 9.1.1994 Horácký zimní stadion
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 4:2
35., Tuesday 11.1.1994
Sparta - Královští lvi Hradec Králové SPA - HKR
 9:3
36., Friday 14.1.1994
Jindřichův Hradec - Sparta JHR - SPA
 0:2
37., Tuesday 18.1.1994
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 5:3
38., Friday 21.1.1994 Zimní stadion Luďka Čajky
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:3
39., Tuesday 25.1.1994
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:7
40., Friday 28.1.1994
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 5:2
21., Sunday 30.1.1994
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 5:1
41., Friday 4.3.1994
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:2
42., Tuesday 8.3.1994
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:2
43., Friday 11.3.1994
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4
44., Sunday 13.3.1994 Zimní stadion Litvínov
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:2
QF1, Wednesday 16.3.1994 Zimní stadion Luďka Čajky
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
QF2, Thursday 17.3.1994 Zimní stadion Luďka Čajky
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:5
QF3, Sunday 20.3.1994
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 10:0
SF1, Saturday 26.3.1994
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:3SO
SF2, Sunday 27.3.1994
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 0:1
SF3, Wednesday 30.3.1994 Zimní stadion Pardubice
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:1SO
O3M1, Thursday 7.4.1994
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:9
03M2, Friday 8.4.1994
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 7:5
Latest news

ZACK KASSIAN JOINS SPARTA

Aftermovie: celebrate of 120th anniversary

Game tickets on sale!

Visit Sparta´s official store!