Champions Hockey League 2021/2022

round 1, Friday 27.8.2021
Växjö - Sparta VAX - SPA
 2:1
round 2, Sunday 29.8.2021
Turku - Sparta TPS - SPA
 2:3SO
round 3, Friday 3.9.2021
Sparta - Växjö SPA - VAX
 2:1OT
round 4, Sunday 5.9.2021
Sparta - Turku SPA - TPS
 3:2
round 5, Wednesday 6.10.2021
Sparta - Bremerhaven SPA - BRM
 5:2
round 6, Tuesday 12.10.2021
Bremerhaven - Sparta BRM - SPA
 1:3
16F, Tuesday 16.11.2021
Skelleftea - Sparta SKE - SPA
 1:3
16F, Tuesday 23.11.2021
Sparta - Skelleftea SPA - SKE
 1:2
8F, Tuesday 7.12.2021
Sparta - Rögle BK SPA - ROG
 2:5
8F, Tuesday 14.12.2021
Rögle BK - Sparta ROG - SPA
 1:3
Latest news

Sparta´s 2021/22 campaign: a look back

Visit Sparta´s official store!