Přípravné zápasy 2006/07

přát., Thursday 3.8.2006
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:1SO
přát., Thursday 10.8.2006
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:4
přát., Wednesday 16.8.2006
Sparta - Chimik SPA - MYT
 7:2
přát., Friday 18.8.2006
Lausitzer - Sparta LAU - SPA
 1:4
přát., Sunday 20.8.2006
Sparta - Jesenice SPA - JES
 9:2
přát., Tuesday 22.8.2006
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
přát., Friday 25.8.2006
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:4
přát., Tuesday 29.8.2006
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 1:0
turnaj, Friday 1.9.2006
Skelleftea - Sparta SKE - SPA
 5:4
turnaj, Saturday 2.9.2006
Curych - Sparta LIO - SPA
 1:2
turnaj, Sunday 3.9.2006
EC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) - Sparta SLZ - SPA
 1:3
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary