Přípravné zápasy 2006/07

přát., Thursday 3.8.2006 Budvar Arena
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:1SO
přát., Thursday 10.8.2006 T-Mobile Arena
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:4
přát., Wednesday 16.8.2006 T-Mobile Arena
Sparta - Chimik SPA - MYT
 7:2
přát., Friday 18.8.2006 Stadion Fuchsbau
Lausitzer - Sparta LAU - SPA
 1:4
přát., Sunday 20.8.2006 Stadion Letňany
Sparta - Jesenice SPA - JES
 9:2
přát., Tuesday 22.8.2006 Roudnice nad Labem
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
přát., Friday 25.8.2006 T-Mobile Arena
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:4
přát., Tuesday 29.8.2006 Zimní stadion Ústí nad Labem
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 1:0
turnaj, Friday 1.9.2006 Eisarena Salzburg
Skelleftea - Sparta SKE - SPA
 5:4
turnaj, Saturday 2.9.2006 Eisarena Salzburg
Curych - Sparta LIO - SPA
 1:2
turnaj, Sunday 3.9.2006 Eisarena Salzburg
EC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) - Sparta SLZ - SPA
 1:3
Latest news

Buy home tickets here!

The Sparta Legend´s Club welcomes new members

Visit Sparta´s official store!

The 2022–23 season is almost here!