Tipsport extraliga 2016/2017

round 1, Friday 9.9.2016 ČEZ Aréna
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2SO
round 2, Sunday 11.9.2016 Tipsport arena Pardubice
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:3
round 3, Tuesday 13.9.2016 Home Credit Arena
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:3
round 4, Friday 16.9.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4SO
round 5, Sunday 18.9.2016 Winter stadium of Olomouc
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 3:2
round 6, Friday 23.9.2016 SD arena
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 4:3OT
round 7, Tuesday 27.9.2016 Fortuna aréna
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 2:3
round 8, Friday 30.9.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 5:1
round 9, Sunday 2.10.2016 DRFG Arena
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 6:2
round 10, Friday 7.10.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 9:0
round 11, Sunday 9.10.2016 Ivan Hlinka winter stadium
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:1
round 12, Sunday 16.10.2016 Home Monitoring Arena
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:5
round 13, Tuesday 18.10.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:1
round 14, Friday 21.10.2016 Ostravar Arena
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
round 15, Sunday 23.10.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
round 16, Tuesday 25.10.2016
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:4
round 17, Sunday 30.10.2016 Werk Arena
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:2
round 19, Friday 11.11.2016 SD arena
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 6:5OT
round 20, Sunday 13.11.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 2:3
round 21, Tuesday 15.11.2016 Ludek Cajka winter stadium
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:4
round 22, Sunday 20.11.2016 ŠKO-ENERGO Arena
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 3:4
round 23, Friday 25.11.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:0
round 24, Sunday 27.11.2016 KV Arena
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:4
round 25, Tuesday 29.11.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2
round 26, Friday 2.12.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:1
round 27, Sunday 4.12.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:4OT
round 28, Friday 9.12.2016
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:5
round 29, Sunday 11.12.2016
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:3
round 30, Tuesday 20.12.2016 Werk Arena
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1
round 31, Thursday 22.12.2016 Winter stadium of Olomouc
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 1:5
round 32, Monday 26.12.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 2:3
round 33, Friday 30.12.2016 O2 arena
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:3
round 34, Tuesday 3.1.2017 DRFG arena
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:5
round 35, Friday 6.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 4:0
round 36, Sunday 8.1.2017
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:2
round 38, Friday 13.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1OT
round 39, Sunday 15.1.2017 Home Monitoring arena
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:3
round 41, Sunday 22.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2
round 40, Tuesday 24.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 0:2
round 42, Friday 27.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3SO
round 43, Sunday 29.1.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 12:3
round 37, Tuesday 31.1.2017 FORTUNA arena
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 1:2
round 44, Friday 3.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 2:4
round 45, Sunday 5.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:2OT
round 46, Wednesday 15.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 2:5
round 47, Friday 17.2.2017 Luděk Čajka Winter Stadium
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:5
round 48, Sunday 19.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:0
18., Tuesday 21.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:1
round 49, Friday 24.2.2017
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:4
round 50, Sunday 26.2.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
round 51, Tuesday 28.2.2017 KV arena
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:1
round 52, Friday 3.3.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:3SO
QF1, Monday 13.3.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 2:3
QF2, Tuesday 14.3.2017 O2 arena
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 2:3OT
QF3, Friday 17.3.2017 DRFG arena
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:3OT
QF4, Saturday 18.3.2017 DRFG Arena
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

Sparta - Jukurit: Tickets on sale

Sparta´s 2021/22 campaign: a look back

Visit Sparta´s official store!