Český Telecom extraliga 2001/02

round 1, Tuesday 11.9.2001
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:3
round 2, Saturday 15.9.2001
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 0:3
round 3, Sunday 16.9.2001
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:3OT
round 4, Tuesday 18.9.2001
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 8:3
round 5, Friday 21.9.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:5
round 6, Sunday 23.9.2001
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 1:2OT
round 7, Tuesday 25.9.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
round 8, Friday 28.9.2001
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:4OT
round 9, Sunday 30.9.2001
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2
round 10, Tuesday 2.10.2001
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:2OT
round 11, Friday 5.10.2001
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:4
round 12, Sunday 7.10.2001
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 6:3
round 13, Friday 12.10.2001
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:4
round 14, Sunday 14.10.2001
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 6:2
round 34, Tuesday 16.10.2001
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:2
round 15, Thursday 18.10.2001
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:3OT
round 16, Saturday 20.10.2001
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:2OT
round 17, Tuesday 23.10.2001
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:2
round 18, Friday 26.10.2001
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:2
round 19, Sunday 28.10.2001
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 4:4OT
round 20, Tuesday 30.10.2001
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 7:3
round 21, Saturday 3.11.2001
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:3OT
round 22, Friday 16.11.2001
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1
round 23, Sunday 18.11.2001
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:8
round 24, Tuesday 20.11.2001
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 8:4
round 25, Friday 23.11.2001
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:7
round 26, Sunday 25.11.2001
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:0
round 27, Friday 30.11.2001
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:2
round 28, Sunday 2.12.2001
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 5:3
round 29, Tuesday 4.12.2001
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 3:2OT
round 30, Friday 7.12.2001
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 0:2
round 31, Sunday 9.12.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:6
round 32, Tuesday 11.12.2001
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:3
round 33, Friday 14.12.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:5
round 36, Saturday 5.1.2002
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:1OT
round 37, Sunday 6.1.2002
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:5
round 38, Tuesday 8.1.2002
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 6:2
round 39, Friday 11.1.2002
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:1
round 40, Sunday 13.1.2002
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:5
round 41, Friday 18.1.2002
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:4OT
round 42, Sunday 20.1.2002
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 6:5
round 43, Tuesday 22.1.2002
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:4OT
round 44, Friday 25.1.2002
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:2
round 35, Tuesday 29.1.2002
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:3OT
round 45, Friday 1.2.2002
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:2OT
round 46, Sunday 3.2.2002
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:2
round 47, Tuesday 5.2.2002
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:5OT
round 48, Friday 8.2.2002
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3
round 49, Tuesday 26.2.2002
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
round 50, Friday 1.3.2002
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 9:1
round 51, Sunday 3.3.2002
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
round 52, Tuesday 5.3.2002
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:1
QF1, Saturday 9.3.2002
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:1
QF2, Sunday 10.3.2002
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 6:4
QF3, Wednesday 13.3.2002
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:4
QF4, Thursday 14.3.2002
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:3SO
QF5, Sunday 17.3.2002
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:7
QF6, Tuesday 19.3.2002
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:4
SF1, Monday 25.3.2002
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:1
SF2, Wednesday 27.3.2002
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2
SF3, Friday 29.3.2002
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:1
FIN1, Saturday 6.4.2002
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:3
FIN2, Monday 8.4.2002
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
FIN3, Wednesday 10.4.2002
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 7:0
FIN4, Friday 12.4.2002
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:4
Latest news

SPA - ZLN 2:1OT - Rousek decides in overtime

KLA - SPA 2:4 - Jurčina wins it in third period

VIT - SPA 1:3 - Victory in Ostrava and a new record

MBL - SPA 0:1SO - Řepík decides in the shootout