Tipsport extraliga 2020/2021

round 1, Friday 18.9.2020
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 5:3
round 2, Sunday 20.9.2020
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Berani Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:0
round 26, Sunday 27.9.2020
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 4:2
round 19, Tuesday 29.9.2020
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 3:2
round 6, Friday 2.10.2020
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:0
round 3, Tuesday 6.10.2020
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 2:3
round 9, Sunday 11.10.2020
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 1:3
round 5, Saturday 7.11.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:1
round 15, Monday 9.11.2020
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 4:6
round 17, Friday 13.11.2020
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 5:4OT
round 18, Sunday 15.11.2020
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 1:3
round 13, Tuesday 17.11.2020
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:3OT
round 7, Friday 20.11.2020
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 4:1
round 20, Sunday 22.11.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 7:1
round 14, Tuesday 24.11.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:3
round 21, Friday 27.11.2020
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 1:2
round 22, Sunday 29.11.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:3SO
round 23, Tuesday 1.12.2020
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 4:2
round 24, Thursday 3.12.2020
Motor České Budějovice - HC Sparta Praha CEB - SPA
 1:5
round 25, Sunday 6.12.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 6:1
round 4, Friday 11.12.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 5:2
round 27, Sunday 13.12.2020
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 2:6
round 11, Tuesday 15.12.2020
HC Sparta Praha - Motor České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:1
round 28, Tuesday 22.12.2020
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Berani Zlín SPA - ZLN
 10:0
round 29, Saturday 26.12.2020
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 5:4OT
round 30, Monday 28.12.2020
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 31, Wednesday 30.12.2020
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 5:4
round 32, Sunday 3.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
round 8, Tuesday 5.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 3:0
round 33, Friday 8.1.2021
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 0:3
round 34, Sunday 10.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 4:1
round 12, Tuesday 12.1.2021
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 4:3OT
round 35, Friday 15.1.2021
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 3:5
round 36, Sunday 17.1.2021
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 5:4SO
round 37, Tuesday 19.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Motor České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:2
round 38, Friday 22.1.2021
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 2:4
round 39, Sunday 24.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2OT
round 40, Friday 29.1.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:0
round 41, Sunday 31.1.2021
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 2:4
round 42, Tuesday 2.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:2
round 43, Friday 5.2.2021
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 1:2
round 44, Sunday 7.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:4SO
round 10, Tuesday 9.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:2
round 16, Monday 15.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:4SO
round 45, Wednesday 17.2.2021
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 2:5
round 46, Friday 19.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 0:3
round 47, Sunday 21.2.2021
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 1:4
round 48, Friday 26.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:4
round 49, Sunday 28.2.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
round 50, Tuesday 2.3.2021
Motor České Budějovice - HC Sparta Praha CEB - SPA
 2:7
round 51, Friday 5.3.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 5:0
round 52, Sunday 7.3.2021
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:3
QF1, Saturday 20.3.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:1
QF2, Sunday 21.3.2021
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 2:0
QF3, Wednesday 24.3.2021
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 2:3
QF4, Thursday 25.3.2021
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 0:3
SF1, Saturday 3.4.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:5
SF2, Monday 5.4.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
SF3, Wednesday 7.4.2021
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 3:2OT
SF4, Thursday 8.4.2021
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 0:5
SF5, Sunday 11.4.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2OT
SF6, Tuesday 13.4.2021
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 2:3OT
SF7, Thursday 15.4.2021
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:2
Latest news

2021 preseason schedule released!

CHL: Sparta faces trips to Germany, Scandinavia

SPA - LIB 1:2 - End of the line

Visit Sparta´s official store!