Tipsport extraliga 2003/04

round 1, Friday 12.9.2003
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:4
round 2, Sunday 14.9.2003
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 5:2
round 3, Tuesday 16.9.2003
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 1:0
round 4, Friday 19.9.2003
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:4
round 5, Sunday 21.9.2003
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:3
round 6, Friday 26.9.2003
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:1
round 7, Sunday 28.9.2003
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:3
round 8, Tuesday 30.9.2003
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:4
round 9, Friday 3.10.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:2OT
round 10, Tuesday 7.10.2003
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 0:1
round 11, Friday 10.10.2003
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 10:4
round 12, Saturday 11.10.2003
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:2
round 13, Tuesday 14.10.2003
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:3
round 15, Sunday 19.10.2003
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:0
round 14, Tuesday 21.10.2003
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:1OT
round 16, Saturday 25.10.2003
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:2
round 17, Sunday 26.10.2003
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
round 18, Tuesday 28.10.2003
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:4
round 19, Friday 31.10.2003
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:2OT
round 20, Sunday 2.11.2003
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:2
round 21, Tuesday 11.11.2003
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:0
round 22, Friday 14.11.2003
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 23, Sunday 16.11.2003
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:0
round 24, Tuesday 18.11.2003
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:1
round 25, Friday 21.11.2003
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
round 26, Sunday 23.11.2003
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:1
round 27, Friday 28.11.2003
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:1
round 28, Sunday 30.11.2003
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:3OT
round 29, Tuesday 2.12.2003
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 5:2
round 30, Saturday 6.12.2003
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:4
round 31, Sunday 7.12.2003
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 1:2OT
round 32, Tuesday 9.12.2003
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:2
round 33, Friday 12.12.2003
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:3
round 34, Sunday 28.12.2003
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:6
round 35, Tuesday 30.12.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
round 36, Sunday 4.1.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 6:3
round 37, Tuesday 6.1.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 7:3
round 38, Friday 9.1.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 7:3
round 39, Saturday 10.1.2004
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 1:5
round 40, Friday 16.1.2004
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:1OT
round 41, Sunday 18.1.2004
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:3
round 42, Tuesday 20.1.2004
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:1
round 45, Friday 23.1.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 0:3
round 43, Tuesday 27.1.2004
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:1
round 44, Friday 30.1.2004
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:4
round 46, Friday 13.2.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 0:3
round 47, Sunday 15.2.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 6:1
round 48, Tuesday 17.2.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:1OT
round 49, Friday 20.2.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 50, Sunday 22.2.2004
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:0
round 51, Tuesday 24.2.2004
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:4
round 52, Friday 27.2.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 0:4
QF1, Wednesday 3.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:2OT
QF2, Thursday 4.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:0
QF3, Sunday 7.3.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 5:0
QF4, Monday 8.3.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 6:2
QF5, Wednesday 10.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 6:1
QF6, Friday 12.3.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:4
SF1, Wednesday 17.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 1:4
SF2, Thursday 18.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1OT
SF3, Sunday 21.3.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2SO
SF4, Monday 22.3.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:4SO
SF5, Wednesday 24.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:4OT
SF6, Friday 26.3.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
SF7, Sunday 28.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 0:3
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary