Extraliga 1995/96

1., Friday 8.9.1995
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 2:4
2., Tuesday 12.9.1995
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:3
3., Thursday 14.9.1995
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:1
4., Tuesday 19.9.1995
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 0:2
5., Friday 22.9.1995
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 7:5
6., Tuesday 26.9.1995
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:6
7., Friday 29.9.1995
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 2:1
8., Sunday 1.10.1995
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:4
9., Tuesday 3.10.1995
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:5
10., Thursday 5.10.1995
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:5
11., Tuesday 10.10.1995
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:2
12., Friday 13.10.1995
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 4:7
13., Tuesday 17.10.1995
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:6
14., Friday 20.10.1995
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:3OT
15., Tuesday 24.10.1995
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 6:5
16., Friday 27.10.1995
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 1:2
17., Sunday 29.10.1995
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:1
18., Tuesday 7.11.1995
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 7:5
19., Friday 10.11.1995
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:2
20., Tuesday 14.11.1995
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 6:1
21., Friday 17.11.1995
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 6:2
22., Sunday 19.11.1995
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
23., Tuesday 21.11.1995
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:3
24., Thursday 23.11.1995
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:4
26., Friday 1.12.1995
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 6:5
25., Sunday 3.12.1995
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:2OT
27., Tuesday 5.12.1995
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
28., Friday 8.12.1995
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:4
29., Thursday 28.12.1995
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 4:1
30., Tuesday 2.1.1996
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 3:4OT
31., Friday 5.1.1996
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 5:3
32., Tuesday 9.1.1996
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:5
33., Thursday 11.1.1996
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:3
34., Tuesday 16.1.1996
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:1
35., Friday 19.1.1996
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:2OT
36., Tuesday 23.1.1996
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:1
37., Friday 26.1.1996
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 0:4
38., Tuesday 30.1.1996
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:6
39., Friday 2.2.1996
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:4
40., Sunday 4.2.1996
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 8:1
QF1, Thursday 22.2.1996
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 2:1
QF2, Friday 23.2.1996
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:2
QF3, Monday 26.2.1996
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 2:5
QF4, Tuesday 27.2.1996
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 4:5OT
SF1, Thursday 7.3.1996
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:1
SF2, Friday 8.3.1996
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:6
SF3, Monday 11.3.1996
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:1
SF4, Tuesday 12.3.1996
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 0:5
SF5, Thursday 14.3.1996
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:6
SF6, Saturday 16.3.1996
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:4SO
O3M1, Wednesday 20.3.1996
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:5
O3M2, Friday 22.3.1996
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
Latest news

Buy home tickets here!

The Sparta Legend´s Club welcomes new members

Visit Sparta´s official store!

The 2022–23 season is almost here!