Český Telecom extraliga 2002/03

round 1, Tuesday 17.9.2002
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:1
round 3, Friday 20.9.2002
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
round 4, Sunday 22.9.2002
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 3:1
round 5, Tuesday 24.9.2002
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 1:1
round 6, Saturday 28.9.2002
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:1
round 7, Sunday 29.9.2002
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:1
round 8, Friday 4.10.2002
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:4OT
round 9, Sunday 6.10.2002
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3
round 10, Tuesday 8.10.2002
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 6:5
round 11, Friday 11.10.2002
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:1OT
round 12, Sunday 13.10.2002
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:5
round 2, Tuesday 15.10.2002
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 4:2
round 13, Friday 18.10.2002
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:1
round 14, Saturday 19.10.2002
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
round 15, Tuesday 22.10.2002
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:1
round 16, Friday 25.10.2002
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:2
round 17, Sunday 27.10.2002
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 3:7
round 18, Saturday 2.11.2002
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
round 20, Tuesday 12.11.2002
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:3OT
round 21, Friday 15.11.2002
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:1OT
round 22, Sunday 17.11.2002
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:4
round 23, Tuesday 19.11.2002
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:3
round 24, Friday 22.11.2002
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:1
round 25, Sunday 24.11.2002
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:3
round 19, Tuesday 26.11.2002
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:2OT
round 26, Friday 29.11.2002
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:3
round 27, Sunday 1.12.2002
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:0
round 28, Tuesday 3.12.2002
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:2
round 29, Friday 6.12.2002
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:1
round 30, Sunday 8.12.2002
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:3
x31, Tuesday 10.12.2002
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:2
round 32, Friday 13.12.2002
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:1OT
round 33, Sunday 15.12.2002
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3OT
round 35, Friday 3.1.2003
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3OT
round 36, Sunday 5.1.2003
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:5
round 37, Tuesday 7.1.2003
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:3OT
round 38, Friday 10.1.2003
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 6:4
round 39, Sunday 12.1.2003
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:0
round 40, Friday 17.1.2003
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:3
round 41, Sunday 19.1.2003
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:1
round 34, Tuesday 21.1.2003
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:3
round 42, Friday 24.1.2003
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:1
round 43, Sunday 26.1.2003
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 1:1OT
round 44, Tuesday 28.1.2003
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:1
round 45, Friday 31.1.2003
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:0
round 46, Friday 14.2.2003
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2OT
round 47, Sunday 16.2.2003
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:1
round 31, Tuesday 18.2.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:2
round 48, Friday 21.2.2003
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:4
round 49, Sunday 23.2.2003
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:3OT
round 50, Tuesday 25.2.2003
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:1
round 51, Friday 28.2.2003
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:3
round 52, Sunday 2.3.2003
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:3
QF1, Wednesday 5.3.2003
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:1
QF2, Thursday 6.3.2003
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:0
QF3, Sunday 9.3.2003
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:2
QF4, Monday 10.3.2003
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 0:5
SF1, Saturday 22.3.2003
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 0:2
SF2, Sunday 23.3.2003
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:0
SF3, Wednesday 26.3.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3SO
SF4, Thursday 27.3.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:4SO
SF5, Saturday 29.3.2003
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2
SF6, Monday 31.3.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:5
Latest news

SPA - ZLN 2:1OT - Rousek decides in overtime

KLA - SPA 2:4 - Jurčina wins it in third period

VIT - SPA 1:3 - Victory in Ostrava and a new record

MBL - SPA 0:1SO - Řepík decides in the shootout