Staropramen extraliga 1997/98

1., Tuesday 2.9.1997
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:2
2., Friday 5.9.1997
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:3
3., Sunday 7.9.1997
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:3
4., Thursday 11.9.1997
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 0:1
5., Sunday 14.9.1997
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:1
6., Friday 19.9.1997
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:3
7., Sunday 21.9.1997
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 3:1
8., Tuesday 23.9.1997
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:3
9., Friday 26.9.1997
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:2
10., Sunday 28.9.1997
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:0
11., Friday 3.10.1997
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
12., Sunday 5.10.1997
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:2
13., Friday 10.10.1997
Sparta - Opava SPA - OPA
 9:1
14., Sunday 12.10.1997
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:5
15., Friday 17.10.1997
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:0
16., Sunday 19.10.1997
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:1
17., Tuesday 21.10.1997
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:1
18., Thursday 23.10.1997
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:2
19., Sunday 26.10.1997
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
20., Friday 31.10.1997
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 1:2
21., Sunday 2.11.1997
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:3
22., Tuesday 11.11.1997
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:4
23., Friday 14.11.1997
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 7:3
24., Sunday 16.11.1997
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 7:4
25., Friday 21.11.1997
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:2
26., Sunday 23.11.1997
Opava - Sparta OPA - SPA
 3:2
27., Tuesday 25.11.1997
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:2
28., Thursday 27.11.1997
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:2
29., Sunday 30.11.1997
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
30., Friday 5.12.1997
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 0:2
31., Sunday 7.12.1997
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:4
32., Tuesday 9.12.1997
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 7:3
33., Sunday 28.12.1997
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 3:5
34., Tuesday 30.12.1997
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 8:3
35., Sunday 4.1.1998
České Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3
36., Thursday 8.1.1998
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
37., Sunday 11.1.1998
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 5:3
38., Tuesday 13.1.1998
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 6:2
39., Friday 16.1.1998
Opava - Sparta OPA - SPA
 0:4
40., Sunday 18.1.1998
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:10
41., Friday 23.1.1998
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1
42., Sunday 25.1.1998
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:2
43., Tuesday 27.1.1998
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 2:0
44., Friday 30.1.1998
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:3
45., Friday 27.2.1998
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:5
46., Sunday 1.3.1998
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 4:0
47., Tuesday 3.3.1998
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:7
48., Friday 6.3.1998
Sparta - České Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:2
49., Sunday 8.3.1998
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:5
50., Friday 13.3.1998
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:2
51., Sunday 15.3.1998
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:0
52., Tuesday 17.3.1998
Sparta - Opava SPA - OPA
 5:1
QF1, Friday 20.3.1998
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:3SO
QF2, Saturday 21.3.1998
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:2
QF3, Tuesday 24.3.1998
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:2
QF4, Wednesday 25.3.1998
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:2
QF5, Friday 27.3.1998
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
SF1, Monday 30.3.1998
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:1
SF2, Tuesday 31.3.1998
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:1
SF3, Friday 3.4.1998
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:1
SF4, Saturday 4.4.1998
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:5
O3M1, Wednesday 8.4.1998
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:9
O3M2, Friday 10.4.1998
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2
Latest news

Buy home tickets here!

The Sparta Legend´s Club welcomes new members

Visit Sparta´s official store!

The 2022–23 season is almost here!