O2 extraliga 2007/08

round 1, Friday 14.9.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
round 2, Sunday 16.9.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:2
round 3, Friday 21.9.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2OT
round 4, Sunday 23.9.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:3
round 6, Friday 28.9.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 7, Sunday 30.9.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:1
round 5, Tuesday 2.10.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:0
round 8, Friday 5.10.2007
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 3:4OT
round 9, Sunday 7.10.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 1:4
round 10, Tuesday 9.10.2007
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:4SO
round 11, Friday 12.10.2007
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
round 12, Sunday 14.10.2007
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:0
round 13, Friday 19.10.2007
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:3
round 14, Sunday 21.10.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:3
round 15, Tuesday 23.10.2007
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:4SO
round 16, Friday 26.10.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:3
round 17, Tuesday 30.10.2007
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 5:1
round 18, Friday 2.11.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
round 19, Sunday 4.11.2007
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2SO
round 20, Wednesday 14.11.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4SO
round 21, Friday 16.11.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 1:2
round 22, Sunday 18.11.2007
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:4
round 23, Tuesday 20.11.2007
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:2SO
round 24, Friday 23.11.2007
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:2SO
round 25, Sunday 25.11.2007
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:5
round 40, Tuesday 27.11.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:4
round 26, Friday 30.11.2007
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:3SO
round 27, Sunday 2.12.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
round 28, Tuesday 4.12.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
round 29, Friday 7.12.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
round 30, Wednesday 19.12.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:6
round 31, Thursday 20.12.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:0
round 32, Sunday 23.12.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1OT
round 33, Wednesday 26.12.2007
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 4:0
round 34, Friday 28.12.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 2:1
round 35, Sunday 30.12.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:0
round 36, Wednesday 2.1.2008
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:4SO
round 37, Friday 4.1.2008
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:4OT
round 38, Sunday 6.1.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:2
round 39, Tuesday 8.1.2008
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5OT
round 41, Wednesday 16.1.2008
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:0
round 42, Thursday 17.1.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:4SO
round 43, Sunday 20.1.2008
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 5:7
round 44, Tuesday 22.1.2008
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:2
round 45, Friday 25.1.2008
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
round 46, Sunday 27.1.2008
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2SO
round 47, Friday 1.2.2008
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 0:3
round 48, Sunday 3.2.2008
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 0:4
round 49, Wednesday 13.2.2008
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:4OT
round 50, Friday 15.2.2008
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 7:2
round 51, Sunday 17.2.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 0:3
round 52, Thursday 21.2.2008
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:1
QF1, Monday 3.3.2008
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:1
QF2, Tuesday 4.3.2008
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:0
QF3, Friday 7.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:3
QF4, Saturday 8.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:5
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary