Extraliga 2000/01

round 1, Friday 8.9.2000
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:1
round 2, Sunday 10.9.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
round 3, Tuesday 12.9.2000
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:2
round 4, Friday 15.9.2000
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:4
round 5, Sunday 17.9.2000
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
round 6, Friday 22.9.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:3
round 7, Sunday 24.9.2000
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:3OT
round 8, Tuesday 26.9.2000
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:5
round 9, Friday 29.9.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 6:4
round 10, Sunday 1.10.2000
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:0
round 11, Friday 6.10.2000
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:5
round 12, Sunday 8.10.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:4
round 13, Friday 13.10.2000
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:1
round 14, Sunday 15.10.2000
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
round 15, Friday 20.10.2000
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:2
round 16, Saturday 21.10.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 7:4
round 17, Friday 27.10.2000
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:4
round 18, Sunday 29.10.2000
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 6:5OT
round 19, Tuesday 31.10.2000
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:5
round 20, Friday 3.11.2000
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:0
round 21, Sunday 5.11.2000
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 3:0
round 22, Tuesday 14.11.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2OT
round 23, Friday 17.11.2000
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:3
round 24, Sunday 19.11.2000
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 1:2
round 25, Tuesday 21.11.2000
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2OT
round 26, Friday 24.11.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:9
round 27, Sunday 26.11.2000
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:2
round 28, Friday 1.12.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:4
round 29, Sunday 3.12.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:5OT
round 30, Tuesday 5.12.2000
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:2
round 31, Friday 8.12.2000
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 0:3
round 32, Sunday 10.12.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:2
round 33, Tuesday 12.12.2000
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:1
round 34, Friday 5.1.2001
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 3:2OT
round 35, Sunday 7.1.2001
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:4
round 36, Friday 12.1.2001
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:0
round 37, Saturday 13.1.2001
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:1
round 38, Tuesday 16.1.2001
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:0
round 39, Friday 19.1.2001
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:3
round 40, Sunday 21.1.2001
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
round 41, Friday 26.1.2001
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 43, Saturday 3.2.2001
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 7:2
round 42, Sunday 4.2.2001
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:2
round 44, Tuesday 13.2.2001
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 5:6OT
round 45, Friday 16.2.2001
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:6
round 46, Sunday 18.2.2001
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:2OT
round 47, Tuesday 20.2.2001
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 5:1
round 49, Sunday 25.2.2001
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:1
round 48, Tuesday 27.2.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:1
round 50, Friday 2.3.2001
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 5:1
round 51, Sunday 4.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:0OT
round 52, Tuesday 6.3.2001
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 6:1
QF1, Monday 12.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:5SO
QF2, Wednesday 14.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:1
QF3, Friday 16.3.2001
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:0
QF4, Sunday 18.3.2001
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:3SO
QF5, Tuesday 20.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
QF6, Thursday 22.3.2001
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:0
SF1, Wednesday 28.3.2001
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:2
SF2, Friday 30.3.2001
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:1
SF3, Sunday 1.4.2001
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
FIN1, Sunday 8.4.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2OT
FIN2, Monday 9.4.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:4
FIN3, Thursday 12.4.2001
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:6
FIN4, Friday 13.4.2001
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 1:4
Latest news

VIT - SPA 1:5 - The fourth victory in a row

ZLN - SPA 1:6 - Machovský shined in Zlín

MBL - SPA 1:2OT - Two points from Boleslav

KVA - SPA 2:5 - Sparta wins in Karlovy Vary