Tipsport extraliga 2018/19

2., Sunday 16.9.2018
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 3:2
3., Friday 21.9.2018
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 2:3OT
5., Friday 28.9.2018
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 3:1
7., Friday 5.10.2018
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 2:4
9., Friday 12.10.2018
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 4:5SO
11., Saturday 20.10.2018
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 0:2
13., Saturday 27.10.2018
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 4:5OT
14., Sunday 28.10.2018
Mountfield Hradec Králové - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 2:3
17., Sunday 4.11.2018
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 4:5OT
19., Friday 16.11.2018
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
 5:0
21., Friday 23.11.2018
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 0:4
23., Saturday 1.12.2018
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 1:3
25., Thursday 6.12.2018
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 3:4OT
26., Sunday 9.12.2018
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 4:1
28., Friday 21.12.2018
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 4:2
29., Wednesday 26.12.2018
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 5:2
33., Sunday 6.1.2019
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 0:3
35., Sunday 13.1.2019
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 2:1
36., Friday 18.1.2019
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 1:4
37., Sunday 20.1.2019
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 1:4
40., Tuesday 29.1.2019
Mountfield Hradec Králové - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 2:3
43., Wednesday 13.2.2019
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 4:1
44., Friday 15.2.2019
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 0:1
45., Sunday 17.2.2019
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
 2:3OT
47., Friday 22.2.2019
PSG Berani Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 4:1
51., Tuesday 5.3.2019
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 7:3
pre-playoffs 1, Monday 11.3.2019
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 2:1
pre-playoffs 2, Tuesday 12.3.2019
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 2:1
Latest news

HC Sparta adds offence and experience

Charitable run Sparťanská pětka is coming!

Sparta makes changes in management

Jan Marek Memorial 2019: Games and results