Tipsport extraliga 2018/2019

1., Friday 14.9.2018
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 4:0
4., Sunday 23.9.2018
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
27., Tuesday 25.9.2018
Sparta - Hradec Králové SPA - MHK
 1:2OT
6., Sunday 30.9.2018
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 4:1
8., Sunday 7.10.2018
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:5
10., Tuesday 9.10.2018
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 5:2
12., Sunday 21.10.2018
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:2
24., Tuesday 23.10.2018
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:2
15., Wednesday 31.10.2018
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:4
18., Wednesday 14.11.2018
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:5
20., Sunday 18.11.2018
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 4:6
22., Sunday 25.11.2018
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 1:3
30., Friday 28.12.2018
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:3
31., Sunday 30.12.2018
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 1:0
32., Wednesday 2.1.2019
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:4
34., Friday 11.1.2019
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2
38., Tuesday 22.1.2019
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 1:4
39., Sunday 27.1.2019
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:2
41., Friday 1.2.2019
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:0
42., Sunday 3.2.2019
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5SO
16., Monday 11.2.2019
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:4
46., Tuesday 19.2.2019
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
 1:3
48., Wednesday 27.2.2019
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:3
49., Friday 1.3.2019
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:3SO
50., Sunday 3.3.2019
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:3
52., Friday 8.3.2019
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 5:2
pre-playoffs 3, Thursday 14.3.2019
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3
pre-playoffs 4, Friday 15.3.2019
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:5
Latest news

SPA - PCE 2:1OT - Pech wins it in overtime

ZLN - SPA 4:1 - Tough loss in Zlín

SPA - KLA 4:8 - Kladno ends Spartan winning streak

SPA - VIT 5:3 - Youngster Vitouch secures win