Tipsport extraliga 2014/15

2., Sunday 14.9.2014
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 3:1
4., Friday 19.9.2014
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:1
5., Sunday 21.9.2014
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:5
6., Friday 26.9.2014
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:8
8., Friday 3.10.2014
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:0
10., Friday 10.10.2014
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 0:3
13., Friday 17.10.2014
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2
14., Sunday 19.10.2014
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:5
16., Sunday 26.10.2014
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 3:6
20., Friday 14.11.2014
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 1:2OT
22., Friday 21.11.2014
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:6
24., Tuesday 25.11.2014
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
25., Friday 28.11.2014
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 6:3
28., Sunday 7.12.2014
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 2:3OT
30., Sunday 14.12.2014
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:3
32., Sunday 28.12.2014
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:8
34., Sunday 4.1.2015
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:6
36., Friday 9.1.2015
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 6:3
39., Sunday 18.1.2015
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:4
40., Friday 23.1.2015
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:2
42., Tuesday 27.1.2015
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 6:3
44., Sunday 1.2.2015
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:9
46., Friday 13.2.2015
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 2:6
48., Friday 20.2.2015
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:2
50., Tuesday 24.2.2015
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:5
51., Friday 27.2.2015
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:3
QF3, Sunday 15.3.2015
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 3:4
QF4, Monday 16.3.2015
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 3:4
SF1, Saturday 28.3.2015
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:2
SF2, Sunday 29.3.2015
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:4
SF5, Saturday 4.4.2015
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:2SO
Latest news

COVID guidelines for home games at O2 arena

Sparta´s roster moves during the offseason

CHL: Sparta faces trips to Germany, Scandinavia

Visit Sparta´s official store!