Tipsport extraliga 2012/13

2., Sunday 16.9.2012
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:4
3., Friday 21.9.2012
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 7:5
5., Tuesday 25.9.2012
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:2
7., Sunday 30.9.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:4
9., Thursday 4.10.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
11., Friday 12.10.2012
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2
14., Sunday 21.10.2012
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:4
17., Sunday 28.10.2012
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:1
19., Sunday 4.11.2012
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:1
21., Friday 16.11.2012
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
23., Tuesday 20.11.2012
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:3OT
25., Sunday 25.11.2012
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:4
26., Friday 30.11.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:2
28., Tuesday 4.12.2012
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:2
29., Friday 7.12.2012
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 1:5
31., Wednesday 19.12.2012
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3
33., Wednesday 26.12.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:1
35., Sunday 30.12.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:3SO
37., Sunday 6.1.2013
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:5
39., Friday 11.1.2013
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:2SO
40., Sunday 13.1.2013
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:2
43., Friday 25.1.2013
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:6
45., Friday 1.2.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:5
47., Wednesday 13.2.2013
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1OT
49., Sunday 17.2.2013
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:1
51., Sunday 24.2.2013
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:1
QF1, Friday 8.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:0
QF2, Saturday 9.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:4SO
QF5, Saturday 16.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:3
QF7, Wednesday 20.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:0
Latest news

SPA - MBL 6:2 - Back in second place!

SPA - KVA 6:3 - Sparta paid tribute with a win

SPA - MHK 2:3 - A good performance not enough for a win

Hořava and Jandač named new head coaches