Tipsport extraliga 2004/05

round 4, Sunday 19.9.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
round 6, Friday 24.9.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
round 8, Saturday 2.10.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:5
round 9, Sunday 3.10.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:5
round 11, Friday 8.10.2004
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:3
round 13, Friday 15.10.2004
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1OT
round 16, Friday 22.10.2004
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
round 2, Tuesday 26.10.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:4
round 20, Tuesday 2.11.2004
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
round 22, Tuesday 16.11.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:4
round 23, Friday 19.11.2004
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 5:2
round 25, Saturday 27.11.2004
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
round 27, Tuesday 30.11.2004
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:0
round 28, Friday 3.12.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:4
round 30, Tuesday 7.12.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
round 31, Friday 10.12.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:3
round 32, Sunday 12.12.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:3
round 34, Tuesday 21.12.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:1OT
round 37, Tuesday 4.1.2005
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:5
round 39, Sunday 9.1.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2OT
round 40, Tuesday 18.1.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:1
round 42, Tuesday 25.1.2005
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:4
round 44, Saturday 29.1.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2
round 46, Sunday 6.2.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
round 49, Sunday 20.2.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:7
round 51, Sunday 27.2.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2
QF3, Tuesday 8.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
QF4, Wednesday 9.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2
Latest news

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC

SPA - LIB 0:2 - The winning streak is over

PLZ - SPA 2:3OT - The winning drama in Plzeň