Tipsport extraliga 2011/12

round 2, Sunday 18.9.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2
round 5, Sunday 25.9.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:3SO
round 4, Tuesday 27.9.2011
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:6
round 7, Sunday 2.10.2011
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:3
round 9, Friday 7.10.2011
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
round 11, Thursday 13.10.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:2SO
round 13, Tuesday 18.10.2011
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:0SO
round 1, Wednesday 26.10.2011
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:5SO
round 16, Friday 28.10.2011
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:4
round 19, Friday 4.11.2011
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:6
round 21, Wednesday 16.11.2011
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:3
round 23, Sunday 20.11.2011
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:5
round 24, Friday 25.11.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:5
round 25, Sunday 27.11.2011
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2
round 28, Sunday 4.12.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:1
round 29, Tuesday 6.12.2011
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:2OT
round 30, Friday 9.12.2011
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 8:2
round 31, Sunday 11.12.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:2
round 33, Thursday 22.12.2011
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:4
round 35, Friday 30.12.2011
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:5
round 27, Tuesday 3.1.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:2
round 38, Friday 13.1.2012
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:6
round 39, Sunday 15.1.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:2
round 45, Tuesday 31.1.2012
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2SO
round 47, Sunday 5.2.2012
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:1
round 49, Friday 17.2.2012
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:5
QF3, Wednesday 14.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:5
QF4, Thursday 15.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:1
QF6, Monday 19.3.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

SPA - MHK 2:1 - Third victory in a row!

SPA - KLA 6:2 - Victory in sold out O2 arena

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC