Tipsport extraliga 2005/06

round 2, Sunday 11.9.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2
round 4, Friday 16.9.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:4OT
round 6, Saturday 24.9.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:4
round 7, Sunday 25.9.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:2
round 9, Friday 30.9.2005
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:1
round 11, Friday 7.10.2005
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:1
round 14, Friday 14.10.2005
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:3
round 16, Friday 21.10.2005
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:1
round 18, Tuesday 25.10.2005
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:3
round 21, Tuesday 1.11.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:1OT
round 23, Sunday 6.11.2005
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:5OT
round 25, Sunday 20.11.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
round 26, Tuesday 22.11.2005
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 28, Sunday 27.11.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:1
round 30, Sunday 4.12.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:3
round 32, Friday 9.12.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:1
round 33, Sunday 11.12.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:3
round 35, Thursday 22.12.2005
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 0:3
round 37, Sunday 8.1.2006
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:4
round 39, Tuesday 10.1.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 40, Friday 13.1.2006
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2OT
round 42, Thursday 19.1.2006
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:2
round 44, Friday 27.1.2006
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:4OT
round 47, Friday 3.2.2006
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
round 49, Tuesday 28.2.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
round 51, Sunday 5.3.2006
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:2
QF1, Tuesday 14.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
QF2, Wednesday 15.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
QF5, Tuesday 21.3.2006
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:1
SF1, Thursday 30.3.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:3SO
SF2, Friday 31.3.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:1
SF5, Thursday 6.4.2006
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:6
F1, Sunday 9.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:4SO
F2, Monday 10.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:1
F5, Monday 17.4.2006
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
Latest news

SPA - MBL 6:2 - Back in second place!

SPA - KVA 6:3 - Sparta paid tribute with a win

SPA - MHK 2:3 - A good performance not enough for a win

Hořava and Jandač named new head coaches