Tipsport extraliga 2012/13

1., Friday 14.9.2012
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1SO
4., Sunday 23.9.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4
6., Thursday 27.9.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4
8., Tuesday 2.10.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:4
10., Sunday 7.10.2012
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:5
12., Sunday 14.10.2012
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2
15., Tuesday 23.10.2012
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:1
16., Tuesday 30.10.2012
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 4:2
18., Friday 2.11.2012
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:4OT
20., Wednesday 14.11.2012
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2
22., Sunday 18.11.2012
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:4
24., Thursday 22.11.2012
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:0
27., Sunday 2.12.2012
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:4
30., Sunday 9.12.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:3
32., Saturday 22.12.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
34., Friday 28.12.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2SO
36., Friday 4.1.2013
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 6:3
38., Wednesday 9.1.2013
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 9:2
41., Friday 18.1.2013
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 8:1
42., Sunday 20.1.2013
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 5:4SO
44., Sunday 27.1.2013
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:2
13., Tuesday 29.1.2013
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:2
46., Sunday 3.2.2013
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:4
48., Friday 15.2.2013
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3OT
50., Tuesday 19.2.2013
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
52., Tuesday 26.2.2013
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 6:0
QF3, Tuesday 12.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4
QF4, Wednesday 13.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:4
QF6, Monday 18.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
Latest news

SPA - MBL 6:2 - Back in second place!

SPA - KVA 6:3 - Sparta paid tribute with a win

SPA - MHK 2:3 - A good performance not enough for a win

Hořava and Jandač named new head coaches