O2 extraliga 2009/10

round 1, Wednesday 9.9.2009
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:1SO
round 2, Friday 11.9.2009
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:3SO
round 3, Sunday 13.9.2009
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:4
round 4, Tuesday 15.9.2009
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
round 5, Friday 18.9.2009
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2OT
round 6, Sunday 20.9.2009
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2
round 7, Tuesday 22.9.2009
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
round 8, Friday 25.9.2009
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 4:3OT
round 9, Sunday 27.9.2009
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:5
round 10, Tuesday 29.9.2009
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 6:5SO
round 11, Friday 2.10.2009
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 8:1
round 12, Sunday 4.10.2009
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3SO
round 13, Tuesday 6.10.2009
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:2
round 14, Friday 9.10.2009
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3SO
round 15, Sunday 11.10.2009
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
round 16, Friday 16.10.2009
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 6:2
round 17, Sunday 18.10.2009
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3
round 18, Tuesday 20.10.2009
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:0
round 19, Friday 23.10.2009
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:1SO
round 20, Sunday 25.10.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:3
round 21, Friday 30.10.2009
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:2
round 22, Sunday 1.11.2009
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:6
round 23, Friday 13.11.2009
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:3
round 24, Sunday 15.11.2009
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:4
round 26, Tuesday 17.11.2009
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2SO
round 25, Thursday 19.11.2009
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:3OT
round 27, Tuesday 24.11.2009
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:1
round 29, Sunday 29.11.2009
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:5
round 28, Tuesday 1.12.2009
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:3SO
round 30, Friday 4.12.2009
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:1
round 31, Sunday 6.12.2009
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:0
round 32, Friday 11.12.2009
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 7:4
round 33, Sunday 13.12.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:5
round 34, Wednesday 23.12.2009
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:2
round 35, Sunday 27.12.2009
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2SO
round 36, Tuesday 29.12.2009
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:1
round 37, Sunday 3.1.2010
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:1
round 38, Friday 8.1.2010
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:7
round 39, Sunday 10.1.2010
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5OT
round 40, Friday 15.1.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1
round 41, Sunday 17.1.2010
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
round 42, Tuesday 19.1.2010
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 5:1
round 43, Thursday 21.1.2010
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:1
round 44, Sunday 24.1.2010
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:1
round 45, Friday 29.1.2010
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:3
round 46, Sunday 31.1.2010
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
round 47, Tuesday 2.2.2010
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:5
round 48, Friday 5.2.2010
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:1SO
round 49, Sunday 7.2.2010
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:4
round 50, Tuesday 9.2.2010
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:4
round 51, Wednesday 3.3.2010
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:1
round 52, Friday 5.3.2010
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:3
QF1, Tuesday 16.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:1
QF2, Wednesday 17.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 0:2
QF3, Saturday 20.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:2
QF4, Sunday 21.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:4
QF5, Thursday 25.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
QF6, Saturday 27.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1
QF7, Monday 29.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
Latest news

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC

SPA - LIB 0:2 - The winning streak is over

PLZ - SPA 2:3OT - The winning drama in Plzeň