Tipsport extraliga 2003/04

round 2, Sunday 14.9.2003
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 5:2
round 3, Tuesday 16.9.2003
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 1:0
round 5, Sunday 21.9.2003
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:3
round 7, Sunday 28.9.2003
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:3
round 9, Friday 3.10.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:2OT
round 11, Friday 10.10.2003
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 10:4
round 13, Tuesday 14.10.2003
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:3
round 14, Tuesday 21.10.2003
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:1OT
round 17, Sunday 26.10.2003
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
round 19, Friday 31.10.2003
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:2OT
round 21, Tuesday 11.11.2003
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:0
round 23, Sunday 16.11.2003
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:0
round 25, Friday 21.11.2003
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
round 28, Sunday 30.11.2003
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:3OT
round 29, Tuesday 2.12.2003
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 5:2
round 31, Sunday 7.12.2003
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 1:2OT
round 33, Friday 12.12.2003
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:3
round 35, Tuesday 30.12.2003
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
round 37, Tuesday 6.1.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 7:3
round 39, Saturday 10.1.2004
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 1:5
round 40, Friday 16.1.2004
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:1OT
round 45, Friday 23.1.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 0:3
round 43, Tuesday 27.1.2004
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:1
round 47, Sunday 15.2.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 6:1
round 49, Friday 20.2.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 51, Tuesday 24.2.2004
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:4
QF1, Wednesday 3.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:2OT
QF2, Thursday 4.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:0
QF5, Wednesday 10.3.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 6:1
SF1, Wednesday 17.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 1:4
SF2, Thursday 18.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1OT
SF5, Wednesday 24.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:4OT
SF7, Sunday 28.3.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 0:3
Latest news

SPA - MHK 2:1 - Third victory in a row!

SPA - KLA 6:2 - Victory in sold out O2 arena

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC