Tipsport extraliga 2005/06

round 1, Friday 9.9.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:0
round 3, Tuesday 13.9.2005
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 6:4
round 5, Sunday 18.9.2005
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 7:2
round 8, Tuesday 27.9.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:3
round 10, Sunday 2.10.2005
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:1
round 12, Sunday 9.10.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 13, Tuesday 11.10.2005
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 1:3
round 15, Saturday 15.10.2005
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 0:3
round 36, Monday 17.10.2005
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:3
round 17, Sunday 23.10.2005
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:1
round 19, Friday 28.10.2005
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:3
round 20, Sunday 30.10.2005
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2OT
round 22, Friday 4.11.2005
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 1:2
round 24, Thursday 17.11.2005
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:2OT
round 27, Friday 25.11.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:1
round 34, Tuesday 29.11.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4
round 29, Friday 2.12.2005
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 6:1
round 38, Tuesday 3.1.2006
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:4OT
round 31, Thursday 5.1.2006
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:1
round 41, Sunday 15.1.2006
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2
round 43, Tuesday 24.1.2006
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 6:0
round 45, Sunday 29.1.2006
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:0
round 46, Tuesday 31.1.2006
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:5
round 48, Sunday 5.2.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:4
round 50, Friday 3.3.2006
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:3
round 52, Thursday 9.3.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 6:1
QF3, Saturday 18.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:3
QF4, Sunday 19.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2
QF6, Thursday 23.3.2006
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:0
SF3, Monday 3.4.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:1
SF4, Tuesday 4.4.2006
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
F3, Thursday 13.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1OT
F4, Friday 14.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
F6, Friday 21.4.2006
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:0
Latest news

SPA - MBL 6:2 - Back in second place!

SPA - KVA 6:3 - Sparta paid tribute with a win

SPA - MHK 2:3 - A good performance not enough for a win

Hořava and Jandač named new head coaches