Tipsport extraliga 2017/18

1., Friday 8.9.2017
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:3
3., Tuesday 12.9.2017
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 6:1
5., Sunday 17.9.2017
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:3
7., Sunday 24.9.2017
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 2:3
6., Tuesday 26.9.2017
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:1
9., Sunday 1.10.2017
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 2:3
10., Friday 6.10.2017
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:1
11., Sunday 8.10.2017
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
15., Thursday 19.10.2017
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 4:2
17., Friday 27.10.2017
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:3
19., Friday 3.11.2017
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:2OT
21., Wednesday 15.11.2017
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:4OT
25., Friday 24.11.2017
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:4
26., Sunday 26.11.2017
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 4:3OT
27., Friday 1.12.2017
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:4
29., Friday 8.12.2017
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 7:3
31., Wednesday 20.12.2017
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:1
35., Saturday 30.12.2017
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 2:5
37., Friday 5.1.2018
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:4
38., Sunday 7.1.2018
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 3:1
41., Friday 19.1.2018
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 2:4
49., Tuesday 23.1.2018
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:0
43., Friday 26.1.2018
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
46., Friday 2.2.2018
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 4:1
47., Sunday 4.2.2018
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2SO
52., Sunday 4.3.2018
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 4:2
pre-playoffs 1, Tuesday 6.3.2018
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2
pre-playoffs 2, Wednesday 7.3.2018
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

Austrian company Merkur Versicherung becomes new partner

Krupp in Prague: The signature of the contract and debating about the team

Uwe Krupp: It’s a tremendous honour for me to be part of Sparta

Establishment of the Sparta Membership Club