Tipsport extraliga 2015/16

2., Sunday 13.9.2015
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:5
4., Sunday 20.9.2015
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 6:3
6., Sunday 27.9.2015
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:2SO
7., Wednesday 30.9.2015
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:4SO
8., Sunday 4.10.2015
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 5:3
11., Friday 16.10.2015
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:4
13., Friday 23.10.2015
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 4:3
14., Sunday 25.10.2015
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 1:3
16., Sunday 1.11.2015
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:3SO
18., Friday 13.11.2015
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 2:5
22., Sunday 22.11.2015
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:4
23., Friday 27.11.2015
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:2
25., Friday 4.12.2015
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 3:1
27., Friday 11.12.2015
Olomouc - Sparta OLO - SPA
 5:1
28., Sunday 13.12.2015
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:0
30., Saturday 26.12.2015
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:5
32., Wednesday 30.12.2015
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:1
34., Friday 8.1.2016
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 2:4
37., Sunday 17.1.2016
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:6
39., Sunday 24.1.2016
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 0:2
42., Sunday 31.1.2016
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
44., Sunday 7.2.2016
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 4:2
46., Friday 19.2.2016
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:5
48., Tuesday 23.2.2016
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:4OT
49., Friday 26.2.2016
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:3SO
51., Tuesday 1.3.2016
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 1:3
QF3, Sunday 20.3.2016
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
QF4, Monday 21.3.2016
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:4
SF3, Saturday 2.4.2016
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:4
SF4, Sunday 3.4.2016
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:1
SF6, Friday 8.4.2016
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:3OT
FIN1, Thursday 14.4.2016
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:3
FIN2, Friday 15.4.2016
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:2
FIN5, Friday 22.4.2016
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:3
Latest news

SPA - TRI 4:2 - Sparta come back to win

LIB - SPA 8:7OT - Sparta loses in Liberec

SPA - PLZ 7:6OT - Sparta wins seasons opener

KRUPP: Competition within the team is good