O2 extraliga 2007/08

round 2, Sunday 16.9.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:2
round 4, Sunday 23.9.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:3
round 6, Friday 28.9.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
round 7, Sunday 30.9.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:1
round 5, Tuesday 2.10.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:0
round 9, Sunday 7.10.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 1:4
round 11, Friday 12.10.2007
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
round 13, Friday 19.10.2007
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:3
round 14, Sunday 21.10.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:3
round 20, Wednesday 14.11.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4SO
round 21, Friday 16.11.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 1:2
round 23, Tuesday 20.11.2007
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 1:2SO
round 40, Tuesday 27.11.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:4
round 28, Tuesday 4.12.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
round 29, Friday 7.12.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
round 30, Wednesday 19.12.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:6
round 32, Sunday 23.12.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1OT
round 34, Friday 28.12.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 2:1
round 35, Sunday 30.12.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:0
round 37, Friday 4.1.2008
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:4OT
round 38, Sunday 6.1.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:2
round 39, Tuesday 8.1.2008
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5OT
round 42, Thursday 17.1.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:4SO
round 44, Tuesday 22.1.2008
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:2
round 49, Wednesday 13.2.2008
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:4OT
round 51, Sunday 17.2.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 0:3
QF3, Friday 7.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:3
QF4, Saturday 8.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:5
Latest news

SPA - MHK 2:1 - Third victory in a row!

SPA - KLA 6:2 - Victory in sold out O2 arena

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC