Přípravné zápasy 2007/08

ČP1, Thursday 2.8.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3SO
ČP2, Tuesday 7.8.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
ČP3, Thursday 9.8.2007
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 2:3
přát., Tuesday 14.8.2007
Sparta - Hr.Králové SPA - HKR
 6:5
ČP4, Thursday 16.8.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:3
ČP5, Tuesday 21.8.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 1:2
ČP6, Thursday 23.8.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 6:1
přát., Sunday 26.8.2007
Eisbären Berlin - Sparta EIS - SPA
 4:1
přát., Friday 31.8.2007
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:4OT
přát., Tuesday 4.9.2007
Sparta - Eisbären Berlin SPA - EIS
 2:3
přát., Thursday 6.9.2007
Sparta - Česká republika "20" SPA - C20
 2:0
přát., Monday 10.9.2007
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 0:3
Latest news

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC

SPA - LIB 0:2 - The winning streak is over

PLZ - SPA 2:3OT - The winning drama in Plzeň