Extraliga 2000/01

round 2, Sunday 10.9.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
round 4, Friday 15.9.2000
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:4
round 6, Friday 22.9.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:3
round 8, Tuesday 26.9.2000
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:5
round 11, Friday 6.10.2000
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:5
round 13, Friday 13.10.2000
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:1
round 14, Sunday 15.10.2000
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
round 16, Saturday 21.10.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 7:4
round 18, Sunday 29.10.2000
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 6:5OT
round 20, Friday 3.11.2000
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:0
round 22, Tuesday 14.11.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2OT
round 23, Friday 17.11.2000
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:3
round 25, Tuesday 21.11.2000
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:2OT
round 28, Friday 1.12.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:4
round 29, Sunday 3.12.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:5OT
round 32, Sunday 10.12.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:2
round 34, Friday 5.1.2001
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 3:2OT
round 37, Saturday 13.1.2001
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:1
round 39, Friday 19.1.2001
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:3
round 40, Sunday 21.1.2001
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
round 43, Saturday 3.2.2001
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 7:2
round 44, Tuesday 13.2.2001
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 5:6OT
round 46, Sunday 18.2.2001
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 3:2OT
round 49, Sunday 25.2.2001
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:1
round 48, Tuesday 27.2.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 4:1
round 51, Sunday 4.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:0OT
QF1, Monday 12.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:5SO
QF2, Wednesday 14.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:1
QF5, Tuesday 20.3.2001
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
SF3, Sunday 1.4.2001
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
FIN1, Sunday 8.4.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2OT
FIN2, Monday 9.4.2001
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:4
Latest news

SPA - MBL 6:2 - Back in second place!

SPA - KVA 6:3 - Sparta paid tribute with a win

SPA - MHK 2:3 - A good performance not enough for a win

Hořava and Jandač named new head coaches