Tipsport extraliga 2017/18

1., Friday 8.9.2017
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 2:3
2., Sunday 10.9.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dukla Jihlava SPA - JIH
 4:3
3., Tuesday 12.9.2017
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 6:1
5., Sunday 17.9.2017
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 4:3
7., Sunday 24.9.2017
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 2:3
6., Tuesday 26.9.2017
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 2:1
8., Friday 29.9.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 7:1
9., Sunday 1.10.2017
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 2:3
14., Tuesday 3.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:3
10., Friday 6.10.2017
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 4:1
11., Sunday 8.10.2017
PSG Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 4:2
4., Tuesday 10.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
12., Friday 13.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2
13., Sunday 15.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:2
15., Thursday 19.10.2017
HC Dukla Jihlava - HC Sparta Praha JIH - SPA
 4:2
18., Tuesday 24.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 0:2
17., Friday 27.10.2017
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 4:3
19., Friday 3.11.2017
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 3:2OT
20., Sunday 5.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 1:2OT
21., Wednesday 15.11.2017
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 5:4OT
22., Friday 17.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:2OT
23., Sunday 19.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:1
24., Tuesday 21.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:3
25., Friday 24.11.2017
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 1:4
26., Sunday 26.11.2017
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
 4:3OT
27., Friday 1.12.2017
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 1:4
28., Sunday 3.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dukla Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:5OT
16., Tuesday 5.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 2:4
29., Friday 8.12.2017
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 7:3
30., Sunday 10.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:6
31., Wednesday 20.12.2017
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 3:1
32., Friday 22.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2
34., Thursday 28.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:0
35., Saturday 30.12.2017
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 2:5
36., Wednesday 3.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:5
37., Friday 5.1.2018
PSG Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 2:4
38., Sunday 7.1.2018
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 3:1
39., Tuesday 9.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 2:3
40., Sunday 14.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:4
33., Tuesday 16.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 2:1OT
41., Friday 19.1.2018
HC Dukla Jihlava - HC Sparta Praha JIH - SPA
 2:4
42., Sunday 21.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 4:3SO
49., Tuesday 23.1.2018
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 1:0
43., Friday 26.1.2018
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 1:4
44., Sunday 28.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:4
45., Tuesday 30.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:4
46., Friday 2.2.2018
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 4:1
47., Sunday 4.2.2018
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 3:2SO
48., Monday 26.2.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
18:00
50., Wednesday 28.2.2018
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
18:30
51., Friday 2.3.2018
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
17:20
52., Sunday 4.3.2018
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
16:20
Latest news

SPA–DYN – 5:4 SO – Sparta defeated the KHL team

Kulda: I believe that hard work always pays off

LIB–SPA 3:2 SO – Liberec turned the score

Two exhibition games during the Olympics