Přípravné zápasy 2009/10

přát., Tuesday 4.8.2009
Sparta - Beroun SPA - BER
 2:1
TsC2, Thursday 6.8.2009
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:0
TsC3, Tuesday 11.8.2009
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3OT
TsC4, Thursday 13.8.2009
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:2
TsC5, Tuesday 18.8.2009
Hr.Králové - Sparta HKR - SPA
 6:4
TsC6, Tuesday 25.8.2009
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 5:4
turnaj, Friday 28.8.2009
Mannheim - Sparta MMD - SPA
 2:4
turnaj, Saturday 29.8.2009
Sparta - Blues Espoo SPA - ESP
 5:4SO
turnaj, Sunday 30.8.2009
Sparta - EC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) SPA - SLZ
 2:3SO
TsC6, Tuesday 1.9.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:1
přát., Thursday 3.9.2009
Sparta - Slovan Bratislava SPA - SBA
 5:4SO
přát., Thursday 25.2.2010
Sparta - Eisbären Berlin SPA - EIS
 2:1SO
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season