Tipsport extraliga 2004/05

3., Friday 17.9.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:1
4., Sunday 19.9.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
5., Tuesday 21.9.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3
6., Friday 24.9.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:4
7., Sunday 26.9.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:2OT
1., Tuesday 28.9.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3
8., Saturday 2.10.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:5
9., Sunday 3.10.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:5
10., Tuesday 5.10.2004
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:1
11., Friday 8.10.2004
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:3
12., Sunday 10.10.2004
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:2
13., Friday 15.10.2004
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1OT
14., Sunday 17.10.2004
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:2
15., Tuesday 19.10.2004
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
16., Friday 22.10.2004
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
17., Sunday 24.10.2004
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:2
2., Tuesday 26.10.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:4
18., Friday 29.10.2004
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:2OT
19., Sunday 31.10.2004
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:1
20., Tuesday 2.11.2004
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
21., Friday 5.11.2004
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:4OT
22., Tuesday 16.11.2004
Jihlava - Sparta JIH - SPA
 0:4
23., Friday 19.11.2004
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 5:2
24., Sunday 21.11.2004
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 7:0
26., Tuesday 23.11.2004
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
25., Saturday 27.11.2004
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
27., Tuesday 30.11.2004
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:0
28., Friday 3.12.2004
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:4
29., Saturday 4.12.2004
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
30., Tuesday 7.12.2004
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:1
31., Friday 10.12.2004
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:3
32., Sunday 12.12.2004
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:3
34., Tuesday 21.12.2004
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 0:1OT
33., Thursday 23.12.2004
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:3
37., Tuesday 4.1.2005
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:5
38., Friday 7.1.2005
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:0
39., Sunday 9.1.2005
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2OT
36., Tuesday 11.1.2005
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 2:2
35., Friday 14.1.2005
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 3:1
40., Tuesday 18.1.2005
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:1
41., Thursday 20.1.2005
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
42., Tuesday 25.1.2005
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:4
44., Saturday 29.1.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2
43., Tuesday 1.2.2005
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:4
45., Friday 4.2.2005
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 6:1
46., Sunday 6.2.2005
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
47., Tuesday 15.2.2005
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 5:0
48., Friday 18.2.2005
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:3
49., Sunday 20.2.2005
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:7
50., Friday 25.2.2005
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:3
51., Sunday 27.2.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2
52., Tuesday 1.3.2005
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 7:3
QF1, Friday 4.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:5
QF2, Saturday 5.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:4
QF3, Tuesday 8.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
QF4, Wednesday 9.3.2005
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2
QF5, Saturday 12.3.2005
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:6
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season