O2 extraliga 2008/09

1., Tuesday 9.9.2008
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:5
2., Friday 12.9.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:1SO
3., Sunday 14.9.2008
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 6:4
4., Tuesday 16.9.2008
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:1
5., Friday 19.9.2008
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:4
6., Sunday 21.9.2008
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
7., Tuesday 23.9.2008
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:4
8., Thursday 25.9.2008
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:4SO
9., Sunday 28.9.2008
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 4:1
10., Tuesday 30.9.2008
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:2
11., Thursday 2.10.2008
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 3:0
12., Monday 6.10.2008
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:1
13., Friday 10.10.2008
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:4
14., Sunday 12.10.2008
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:5
15., Tuesday 14.10.2008
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:2
16., Friday 17.10.2008
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:4
17., Tuesday 21.10.2008
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:0
18., Friday 24.10.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:3SO
19., Sunday 26.10.2008
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:3SO
20., Friday 31.10.2008
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:3
21., Sunday 2.11.2008
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:2
22., Friday 14.11.2008
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2
23., Sunday 16.11.2008
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:1
24., Thursday 20.11.2008
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:1OT
25., Sunday 23.11.2008
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
26., Tuesday 25.11.2008
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 5:4OT
27., Friday 28.11.2008
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:1
28., Sunday 30.11.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:0
29., Friday 5.12.2008
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:4
30., Monday 8.12.2008
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3SO
31., Friday 12.12.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:4SO
32., Sunday 14.12.2008
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
33., Tuesday 23.12.2008
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:3SO
34., Friday 26.12.2008
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:1
35., Sunday 28.12.2008
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 1:2OT
36., Tuesday 30.12.2008
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 1:3
38., Sunday 4.1.2009
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:0
39., Friday 9.1.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:2
40., Sunday 11.1.2009
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:4
41., Tuesday 13.1.2009
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 7:1
42., Thursday 15.1.2009
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5
43., Sunday 18.1.2009
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:3OT
37., Tuesday 20.1.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:4
44., Friday 23.1.2009
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1
45., Sunday 25.1.2009
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 4:2
46., Friday 30.1.2009
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:2
47., Sunday 1.2.2009
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2OT
48., Wednesday 11.2.2009
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:2OT
49., Friday 13.2.2009
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 5:1
50., Sunday 15.2.2009
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:4
51., Tuesday 17.2.2009
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 3:2
52., Thursday 19.2.2009
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:1
QF1, Monday 2.3.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:2
QF2, Tuesday 3.3.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:0
QF3, Friday 6.3.2009
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 1:4
QF4, Saturday 7.3.2009
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
QF5, Tuesday 10.3.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 6:1
SF1, Wednesday 18.3.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 5:2
SF2, Thursday 19.3.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:3OT
SF3, Sunday 22.3.2009
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:3
SF4, Monday 23.3.2009
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:2
SF5, Thursday 26.3.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1OT
SF6, Saturday 28.3.2009
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season