Tipsport extraliga 2016/17

1., Friday 9.9.2016
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 3:2SO
2., Sunday 11.9.2016
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 2:3
3., Tuesday 13.9.2016
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 2:3
4., Friday 16.9.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4SO
5., Sunday 18.9.2016
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 3:2
6., Friday 23.9.2016
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
 4:3OT
7., Tuesday 27.9.2016
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 2:3
8., Friday 30.9.2016
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
 5:1
9., Sunday 2.10.2016
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 6:2
10., Friday 7.10.2016
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 9:0
11., Sunday 9.10.2016
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 5:1
12., Sunday 16.10.2016
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 0:5
13., Tuesday 18.10.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:1
14., Friday 21.10.2016
HC Vítkovice Ridera - HC Sparta Praha VIT - SPA
 3:1
15., Sunday 23.10.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
16., Tuesday 25.10.2016
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:4
17., Sunday 30.10.2016
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 3:2
19., Friday 11.11.2016
Piráti Chomutov - HC Sparta Praha CHM - SPA
 6:5OT
20., Sunday 13.11.2016
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 2:3
21., Tuesday 15.11.2016
PSG Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 0:4
22., Sunday 20.11.2016
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 3:4
23., Friday 25.11.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:0
24., Sunday 27.11.2016
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 3:4
25., Tuesday 29.11.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2
26., Friday 2.12.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:1
27., Sunday 4.12.2016
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 3:4OT
28., Friday 9.12.2016
HC Dynamo Pardubice - HC Sparta Praha PCE - SPA
 1:5
29., Sunday 11.12.2016
Bílí Tygři Liberec - HC Sparta Praha LIB - SPA
 1:3
30., Tuesday 20.12.2016
HC Oceláři Třinec - HC Sparta Praha TRI - SPA
 2:1
31., Thursday 22.12.2016
HC Olomouc - HC Sparta Praha OLO - SPA
 1:5
32., Monday 26.12.2016
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 2:3
33., Friday 30.12.2016
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:3
34., Tuesday 3.1.2017
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 2:5
35., Friday 6.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 4:0
36., Sunday 8.1.2017
HC VERVA Litvínov - HC Sparta Praha LIT - SPA
 3:2
38., Friday 13.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Energie Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1OT
39., Sunday 15.1.2017
HC Škoda Plzeň - HC Sparta Praha PLZ - SPA
 2:3
41., Sunday 22.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2
40., Tuesday 24.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 0:2
42., Friday 27.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 4:3SO
43., Sunday 29.1.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 12:3
37., Tuesday 31.1.2017
Mountfield HK - HC Sparta Praha MHK - SPA
 1:2
44., Friday 3.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 2:4
45., Sunday 5.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:2OT
46., Wednesday 15.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 2:5
47., Friday 17.2.2017
PSG Zlín - HC Sparta Praha ZLN - SPA
 0:5
48., Sunday 19.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:0
18., Tuesday 21.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:1
49., Friday 24.2.2017
BK Mladá Boleslav - HC Sparta Praha MBL - SPA
 2:4
50., Sunday 26.2.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
51., Tuesday 28.2.2017
HC Energie Karlovy Vary - HC Sparta Praha KVA - SPA
 3:1
52., Friday 3.3.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:3SO
QF1, Monday 13.3.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 2:3
QF2, Tuesday 14.3.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 2:3OT
QF3, Friday 17.3.2017
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 4:3OT
QF4, Saturday 18.3.2017
HC Kometa Brno - HC Sparta Praha KOM - SPA
 4:1
Latest news

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season

The beginning of the new season is coming

Mastercard is the new main sponsor of Sparta