Tipsport extraliga 2010/11

1., Friday 17.9.2010
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:1
2., Sunday 19.9.2010
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 5:3
3., Tuesday 21.9.2010
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:3SO
4., Thursday 23.9.2010
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:3
5., Sunday 26.9.2010
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:3
6., Friday 1.10.2010
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:4SO
7., Sunday 3.10.2010
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 5:0
8., Tuesday 5.10.2010
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 3:2OT
9., Thursday 7.10.2010
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:1
10., Tuesday 12.10.2010
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 4:2
11., Friday 15.10.2010
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2OT
12., Sunday 17.10.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 5:2
13., Tuesday 19.10.2010
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1SO
14., Friday 22.10.2010
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1SO
15., Sunday 24.10.2010
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:1
33., Tuesday 26.10.2010
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 0:2
16., Friday 29.10.2010
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:0
17., Sunday 31.10.2010
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 2:1
18., Tuesday 2.11.2010
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 0:3
19., Friday 5.11.2010
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:1
20., Sunday 7.11.2010
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:1
21., Wednesday 17.11.2010
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:2
22., Friday 19.11.2010
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:1
23., Sunday 21.11.2010
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:4
34., Tuesday 23.11.2010
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:4
24., Friday 26.11.2010
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:1
25., Sunday 28.11.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:4
26., Tuesday 30.11.2010
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:4SO
27., Thursday 2.12.2010
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 4:1
28., Sunday 5.12.2010
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:3
29., Tuesday 7.12.2010
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:3
30., Friday 10.12.2010
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
31., Sunday 12.12.2010
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:5
32., Tuesday 21.12.2010
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2
36., Sunday 2.1.2011
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:1
37., Tuesday 4.1.2011
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2
38., Friday 7.1.2011
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:3
39., Sunday 9.1.2011
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:3SO
40., Thursday 13.1.2011
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:0
41., Sunday 16.1.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:4
42., Tuesday 18.1.2011
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:0
43., Friday 21.1.2011
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:0
44., Sunday 23.1.2011
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:5
35., Tuesday 25.1.2011
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:4
45., Friday 28.1.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:0
46., Sunday 30.1.2011
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 4:2
47., Tuesday 1.2.2011
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 3:0
48., Friday 4.2.2011
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:3
49., Sunday 6.2.2011
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:5
50., Wednesday 16.2.2011
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2SO
51., Friday 18.2.2011
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:4
52., Sunday 20.2.2011
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:2
POU1, Friday 25.2.2011
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 4:3OT
POU2, Sunday 27.2.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:1
POU3, Friday 4.3.2011
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:0
POU4, Sunday 6.3.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:0
POU5, Friday 11.3.2011
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:0
POU6, Sunday 13.3.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 4:2
POU7, Friday 18.3.2011
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 1:4
POU8, Sunday 20.3.2011
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:2
POU9, Friday 25.3.2011
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:1
POU10, Sunday 27.3.2011
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 4:3SO
POU12, Thursday 31.3.2011
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 3:1
POU11, Friday 1.4.2011
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 2:4
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season