O2 extraliga 2009/10

1., Wednesday 9.9.2009
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:1SO
2., Friday 11.9.2009
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:3SO
3., Sunday 13.9.2009
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:4
4., Tuesday 15.9.2009
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:2
5., Friday 18.9.2009
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:2OT
6., Sunday 20.9.2009
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2
7., Tuesday 22.9.2009
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3OT
8., Friday 25.9.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 4:3OT
9., Sunday 27.9.2009
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:5
10., Tuesday 29.9.2009
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 6:5SO
11., Friday 2.10.2009
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 8:1
12., Sunday 4.10.2009
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3SO
13., Tuesday 6.10.2009
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:2
14., Friday 9.10.2009
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:3SO
15., Sunday 11.10.2009
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
16., Friday 16.10.2009
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 6:2
17., Sunday 18.10.2009
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3
18., Tuesday 20.10.2009
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:0
19., Friday 23.10.2009
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:1SO
20., Sunday 25.10.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 0:3
21., Friday 30.10.2009
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 1:2
22., Sunday 1.11.2009
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:6
23., Friday 13.11.2009
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:3
24., Sunday 15.11.2009
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 1:4
26., Tuesday 17.11.2009
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2SO
25., Thursday 19.11.2009
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:3OT
27., Tuesday 24.11.2009
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:1
29., Sunday 29.11.2009
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 3:5
28., Tuesday 1.12.2009
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:3SO
30., Friday 4.12.2009
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:1
31., Sunday 6.12.2009
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:0
32., Friday 11.12.2009
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 7:4
33., Sunday 13.12.2009
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:5
34., Wednesday 23.12.2009
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 1:2
35., Sunday 27.12.2009
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 1:2SO
36., Tuesday 29.12.2009
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:1
37., Sunday 3.1.2010
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:1
38., Friday 8.1.2010
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:7
39., Sunday 10.1.2010
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5OT
40., Friday 15.1.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1
41., Sunday 17.1.2010
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
42., Tuesday 19.1.2010
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 5:1
43., Thursday 21.1.2010
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:1
44., Sunday 24.1.2010
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:1
45., Friday 29.1.2010
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
 2:3
46., Sunday 31.1.2010
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:1
47., Tuesday 2.2.2010
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:5
48., Friday 5.2.2010
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:1SO
49., Sunday 7.2.2010
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:4
50., Tuesday 9.2.2010
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:4
51., Wednesday 3.3.2010
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:1
52., Friday 5.3.2010
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:3
QF1, Tuesday 16.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:1
QF2, Wednesday 17.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 0:2
QF3, Saturday 20.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:2
QF4, Sunday 21.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 1:4
QF5, Thursday 25.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
QF6, Saturday 27.3.2010
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1
QF7, Monday 29.3.2010
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:1
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season