Tipsport extraliga 2012/13

1., Friday 14.9.2012
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 2:1SO
2., Sunday 16.9.2012
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:4
3., Friday 21.9.2012
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 7:5
4., Sunday 23.9.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4
5., Tuesday 25.9.2012
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 3:2
6., Thursday 27.9.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4
7., Sunday 30.9.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:4
8., Tuesday 2.10.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:4
9., Thursday 4.10.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:2
10., Sunday 7.10.2012
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:5
11., Friday 12.10.2012
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 3:2
12., Sunday 14.10.2012
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2
14., Sunday 21.10.2012
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:4
15., Tuesday 23.10.2012
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:1
17., Sunday 28.10.2012
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:1
16., Tuesday 30.10.2012
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 4:2
18., Friday 2.11.2012
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 5:4OT
19., Sunday 4.11.2012
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:1
20., Wednesday 14.11.2012
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2
21., Friday 16.11.2012
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
22., Sunday 18.11.2012
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:4
23., Tuesday 20.11.2012
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 2:3OT
24., Thursday 22.11.2012
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:0
25., Sunday 25.11.2012
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:4
26., Friday 30.11.2012
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 4:2
27., Sunday 2.12.2012
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 1:4
28., Tuesday 4.12.2012
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 1:2
29., Friday 7.12.2012
Chomutov - Sparta CHM - SPA
 1:5
30., Sunday 9.12.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:3
31., Wednesday 19.12.2012
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:3
32., Saturday 22.12.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 4:2
33., Wednesday 26.12.2012
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 2:1
34., Friday 28.12.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2SO
35., Sunday 30.12.2012
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 4:3SO
36., Friday 4.1.2013
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 6:3
37., Sunday 6.1.2013
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 4:5
38., Wednesday 9.1.2013
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 9:2
39., Friday 11.1.2013
Kometa Brno - Sparta KOM - SPA
 1:2SO
40., Sunday 13.1.2013
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 0:2
41., Friday 18.1.2013
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 8:1
42., Sunday 20.1.2013
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
 5:4SO
43., Friday 25.1.2013
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:6
44., Sunday 27.1.2013
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:2
13., Tuesday 29.1.2013
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:2
45., Friday 1.2.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:5
46., Sunday 3.2.2013
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:4
47., Wednesday 13.2.2013
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1OT
48., Friday 15.2.2013
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3OT
49., Sunday 17.2.2013
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:1
50., Tuesday 19.2.2013
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
51., Sunday 24.2.2013
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:1
52., Tuesday 26.2.2013
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 6:0
QF1, Friday 8.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:0
QF2, Saturday 9.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:4SO
QF3, Tuesday 12.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:4
QF4, Wednesday 13.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:4
QF5, Saturday 16.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 6:3
QF6, Monday 18.3.2013
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:1
QF7, Wednesday 20.3.2013
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 5:0
Latest news

SPA–OLO 3:2 SO – Jarusek decided the shootouts

LIB–SPA 5:4 OT – Another loss in overtime

Reicheberg:I like Prague... so I wanted to play here

SPA–MHK 1:2 OT – The last second decided