Český Telecom extraliga 1999/00

1., Saturday 11.9.1999
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 4:2
2., Sunday 12.9.1999
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:4
3., Tuesday 14.9.1999
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 2:5
4., Friday 17.9.1999
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:0
5., Sunday 19.9.1999
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:5
6., Friday 24.9.1999
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 5:1
8., Friday 1.10.1999
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 3:3
9., Sunday 3.10.1999
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:0
16., Tuesday 5.10.1999
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 7:0
10., Friday 8.10.1999
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:5
11., Sunday 10.10.1999
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:4
12., Friday 15.10.1999
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 3:1
13., Sunday 17.10.1999
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
14., Tuesday 19.10.1999
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:2
20., Sunday 24.10.1999
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 3:5
17., Friday 29.10.1999
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:2
18., Sunday 31.10.1999
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 2:2
19., Friday 5.11.1999
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 3:2
7., Sunday 7.11.1999
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 2:1
23., Tuesday 16.11.1999
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 4:1
21., Friday 19.11.1999
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 0:3
22., Sunday 21.11.1999
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 4:9
24., Friday 26.11.1999
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 5:2
25., Sunday 28.11.1999
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:2
28., Tuesday 30.11.1999
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:1
26., Friday 3.12.1999
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:3
27., Sunday 5.12.1999
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 0:2
29., Tuesday 21.12.1999
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:4
30., Sunday 26.12.1999
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:1
31., Tuesday 28.12.1999
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 1:3
33., Friday 7.1.2000
Sparta - Havířov SPA - HAV
 4:3
34., Saturday 8.1.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 3:2
35., Friday 14.1.2000
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 3:1
36., Sunday 16.1.2000
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 2:5
15., Tuesday 18.1.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 4:2
37., Friday 21.1.2000
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 6:2
38., Sunday 23.1.2000
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 5:1
39., Tuesday 25.1.2000
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 6:2
40., Friday 28.1.2000
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:1
41., Tuesday 1.2.2000
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:1
42., Wednesday 16.2.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:3
44., Friday 18.2.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 1:1
45., Sunday 20.2.2000
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 6:1
46., Tuesday 22.2.2000
Havířov - Sparta HAV - SPA
 2:5
47., Friday 25.2.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:2
48., Sunday 27.2.2000
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:2
32., Tuesday 29.2.2000
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:5
49., Friday 3.3.2000
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 4:0
50., Sunday 5.3.2000
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:3
43., Tuesday 7.3.2000
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 7:6
51., Friday 10.3.2000
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 1:1
52., Sunday 12.3.2000
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:7
QF1, Thursday 16.3.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:1
QF2, Saturday 18.3.2000
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:1
QF3, Monday 20.3.2000
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 1:5
SF1, Tuesday 28.3.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:1
SF2, Thursday 30.3.2000
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
SF3, Saturday 1.4.2000
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 3:4SO
FIN1, Sunday 9.4.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:2
FIN2, Monday 10.4.2000
Sparta - Vsetín SPA - VSE
 4:0
FIN3, Thursday 13.4.2000
Vsetín - Sparta VSE - SPA
 0:1
Latest news

SPA–OLO 3:2 SO – Jarusek decided the shootouts

LIB–SPA 5:4 OT – Another loss in overtime

Reicheberg:I like Prague... so I wanted to play here

SPA–MHK 1:2 OT – The last second decided