O2 extraliga 2007/08

1., Friday 14.9.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:1
2., Sunday 16.9.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 4:2
3., Friday 21.9.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 3:2OT
4., Sunday 23.9.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 4:3
6., Friday 28.9.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:1
7., Sunday 30.9.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 2:1
5., Tuesday 2.10.2007
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:0
8., Friday 5.10.2007
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 3:4OT
9., Sunday 7.10.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 1:4
10., Tuesday 9.10.2007
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 3:4SO
11., Friday 12.10.2007
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 2:1
12., Sunday 14.10.2007
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 2:0
13., Friday 19.10.2007
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 1:3
14., Sunday 21.10.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 4:3
15., Tuesday 23.10.2007
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 5:4SO
16., Friday 26.10.2007
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 2:3
17., Tuesday 30.10.2007
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 5:1
18., Friday 2.11.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 3:2
19., Sunday 4.11.2007
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 1:2SO
20., Wednesday 14.11.2007
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 3:4SO
21., Friday 16.11.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 1:2
22., Sunday 18.11.2007
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 2:4
23., Tuesday 20.11.2007
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 1:2SO
24., Friday 23.11.2007
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 1:2SO
25., Sunday 25.11.2007
Třinec - Sparta TRI - SPA
 3:5
40., Tuesday 27.11.2007
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 2:4
26., Friday 30.11.2007
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 4:3SO
27., Sunday 2.12.2007
Zlín - Sparta ZLN - SPA
 2:3
28., Tuesday 4.12.2007
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
29., Friday 7.12.2007
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 1:3
30., Wednesday 19.12.2007
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 3:6
31., Thursday 20.12.2007
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
 5:0
32., Sunday 23.12.2007
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 2:1OT
33., Wednesday 26.12.2007
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 4:0
34., Friday 28.12.2007
Sparta - Ústí nad Labem SPA - UNL
 2:1
35., Sunday 30.12.2007
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 3:0
36., Wednesday 2.1.2008
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:4SO
37., Friday 4.1.2008
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 5:4OT
38., Sunday 6.1.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:2
39., Tuesday 8.1.2008
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:5OT
41., Wednesday 16.1.2008
Litvínov - Sparta LIT - SPA
 4:0
42., Thursday 17.1.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:4SO
43., Sunday 20.1.2008
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
 5:7
44., Tuesday 22.1.2008
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 5:2
45., Friday 25.1.2008
Vítkovice - Sparta VIT - SPA
 2:0
46., Sunday 27.1.2008
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 3:2SO
47., Friday 1.2.2008
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 0:3
48., Sunday 3.2.2008
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 0:4
49., Wednesday 13.2.2008
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 3:4OT
50., Friday 15.2.2008
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 7:2
51., Sunday 17.2.2008
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 0:3
52., Thursday 21.2.2008
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 3:1
QF1, Monday 3.3.2008
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 4:1
QF2, Tuesday 4.3.2008
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
 5:0
QF3, Friday 7.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:3
QF4, Saturday 8.3.2008
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:5
Latest news

SPA–ZLN 1:3 – The point series ended with Zlin

SPA–TRI 2:1 – The Spartans take three points

SPA–OLO 3:2 SO – Jarusek decided the shootouts

Reicheberg:I like Prague... so I wanted to play here