Přípravné zápasy 2005/06

přát., Tuesday 26.7.2005
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 6:0
přát., Friday 29.7.2005
Kladno - Sparta KLA - SPA
 2:7
přát., Tuesday 2.8.2005
Plzeň - Sparta PLZ - SPA
 1:6
přát., Friday 5.8.2005
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:5
přát., Tuesday 9.8.2005
Znojmo - Sparta ZNO - SPA
 2:3SO
přát., Thursday 11.8.2005
Sparta - Znojmo SPA - ZNO
 4:1
přát., Tuesday 16.8.2005
Sparta - Kloten SPA - KLO
 5:2
přát., Thursday 18.8.2005
Ústí nad Labem - Sparta UNL - SPA
 6:2
turn., Friday 26.8.2005
Togliatti - Sparta TOG - SPA
 2:1
turn., Saturday 27.8.2005
Sparta - Curych SPA - LIO
 6:2
turn., Sunday 28.8.2005
Hamburg - Sparta HAM - SPA
 2:1SO
přát., Friday 2.9.2005
K. Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 5:3
přát., Friday 17.2.2006
Budějovice - Sparta CEB - SPA
 7:4
přát., Monday 20.2.2006
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:2
přát., Thursday 23.2.2006
Sparta - K. Vary SPA - KVA
 4:7
Latest news

PLZ - SPA 4:3 - A close lost for Spartans

VIT - SPA 6:1 - Vitkovice dominated over Sparta

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season