Tipsport extraliga 2011/12

round 3, Tuesday 20.9.2011
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 2:3OT
round 8, Tuesday 4.10.2011
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:5
round 10, Sunday 9.10.2011
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:2SO
round 6, Tuesday 11.10.2011
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 4:2
round 12, Sunday 16.10.2011
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 5:1
round 14, Thursday 20.10.2011
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:1
round 15, Sunday 23.10.2011
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 0:1OT
round 17, Sunday 30.10.2011
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:1
round 18, Tuesday 1.11.2011
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:0
round 20, Sunday 6.11.2011
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 2:3SO
round 22, Thursday 17.11.2011
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
round 26, Tuesday 29.11.2011
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:1SO
round 32, Tuesday 20.12.2011
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
 5:2
round 34, Wednesday 28.12.2011
Sparta - Karlovy Vary SPA - KVA
 3:2
round 36, Thursday 5.1.2012
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
 5:4SO
round 37, Sunday 8.1.2012
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 2:0
round 40, Tuesday 17.1.2012
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 4:3SO
round 41, Friday 20.1.2012
Sparta - Kladno SPA - KLA
 1:0OT
round 42, Sunday 22.1.2012
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
 6:4
round 43, Friday 27.1.2012
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 4:0
round 44, Sunday 29.1.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 4:5OT
round 46, Friday 3.2.2012
Sparta - Budějovice SPA - CEB
 4:2
round 48, Wednesday 15.2.2012
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:2OT
round 50, Sunday 19.2.2012
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 4:2
round 51, Wednesday 22.2.2012
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:2
round 52, Sunday 26.2.2012
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
 2:3SO
QF1, Saturday 10.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:4
QF2, Sunday 11.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2SO
QF5, Saturday 17.3.2012
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 1:3
Latest news

SPA - KOM 5:4 - Tomášek finishes a great turnover

TRI - SPA 2:3 - THREE-POINT VICTORY IN TŘINEC

SPA - LIB 0:2 - The winning streak is over

PLZ - SPA 2:3OT - The winning drama in Plzeň