Přípravné zápasy

friendly game, Tuesday 7.8.2018
Karlovy Vary - Sparta KVA - SPA
 4:5
Mountfield Cup , Thursday 9.8.2018
Hradec Králové - Sparta MHK - SPA
 5:4OT
Mountfield Cup , Saturday 11.8.2018
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
 3:2OT
Mountfield Cup , Sunday 12.8.2018
Davos (SUI) - Sparta DAV - SPA
 2:10
Red Bulls Salute, Friday 17.8.2018
EC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) - Sparta SLZ - SPA
16:00
Red Bulls Salute, Saturday 18.8.2018
Red Bull Mnichov (GER) - Sparta MNI - SPA
15:00
friendly game, Thursday 23.8.2018
Slavia - Sparta SLA - SPA
17:30
friendly game, Tuesday 28.8.2018
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
18:00
Energie Steiermark T, Friday 7.9.2018
Graz (AUT) - Sparta GRZ - SPA
19:15
Energie Steiermark T, Saturday 8.9.2018
Neznámý - Sparta ??? - SPA
 
Latest news

DAV - SPA 2:10 - Sparta destroys Davos to dominate Mountfield Cup

SPA - PCE 3:2OT - Kudrna completes comeback vs Pardubice

MHK - SPA 5:4OT - Overtime loss in Mountfield Cup opener

Sparta in Partnership for Progress Program