Tipsport extraliga 2017/18

2., Sunday 10.9.2017
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
 4:3
8., Friday 29.9.2017
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
18:30
14., Tuesday 3.10.2017
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
18:30
4., Tuesday 10.10.2017
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
18:30
12., Friday 13.10.2017
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
18:30
13., Sunday 15.10.2017
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
15:00
18., Tuesday 24.10.2017
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
18:20
20., Sunday 5.11.2017
Sparta - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
18:00
22., Friday 17.11.2017
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
18:30
23., Sunday 19.11.2017
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
15:00
24., Tuesday 21.11.2017
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
18:30
28., Sunday 3.12.2017
Sparta - Jihlava SPA - JIH
15:00
16., Tuesday 5.12.2017
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
18:30
30., Sunday 10.12.2017
Sparta - Litvínov SPA - LIT
15:00
32., Friday 22.12.2017
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
18:30
34., Thursday 28.12.2017
Sparta - Liberec SPA - LIB
18:30
36., Wednesday 3.1.2018
Sparta - Třinec SPA - TRI
18:30
39., Tuesday 9.1.2018
Sparta - Chomutov SPA - CHM
18:30
40., Sunday 14.1.2018
Sparta - Pardubice SPA - PCE
18:00
33., Tuesday 16.1.2018
Sparta - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
18:30
42., Sunday 21.1.2018
Sparta - Vítkovice SPA - VIT
15:00
44., Sunday 28.1.2018
Sparta - Plzeň SPA - PLZ
15:00
45., Tuesday 30.1.2018
Sparta - Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
18:30
48., Tuesday 6.2.2018
Sparta - Olomouc SPA - OLO
18:30
50., Wednesday 28.2.2018
Sparta - Zlín SPA - ZLN
18:30
51., Friday 2.3.2018
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
18:30
Latest news

SPA - JIH 4:3 - Winning premiere on the home ice

PCE - SPA 2:3 - Successful start of a new season

The beginning of the new season is coming

Mastercard is the new main sponsor of Sparta