Tipsport extraliga 2017/18

2., Sunday 10.9.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dukla Jihlava SPA - JIH
 4:3
8., Friday 29.9.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 7:1
14., Tuesday 3.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 1:3
4., Tuesday 10.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:1
12., Friday 13.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
 3:2
13., Sunday 15.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 3:2
18., Tuesday 24.10.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 0:2
20., Sunday 5.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 1:2OT
22., Friday 17.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
 3:2OT
23., Sunday 19.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 2:1
24., Tuesday 21.11.2017
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
 1:3
28., Sunday 3.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dukla Jihlava SPA - JIH
 6:5OT
16., Tuesday 5.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 2:4
30., Sunday 10.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC VERVA Litvínov SPA - LIT
 3:6
32., Friday 22.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:2
34., Thursday 28.12.2017
HC Sparta Praha - Bílí Tygři Liberec SPA - LIB
 3:0
36., Wednesday 3.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Oceláři Třinec SPA - TRI
 3:5
39., Tuesday 9.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Piráti Chomutov SPA - CHM
 2:3
40., Sunday 14.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Dynamo Pardubice SPA - PCE
 2:4
33., Tuesday 16.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - Mountfield HK SPA - MHK
 2:1OT
42., Sunday 21.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Vítkovice Ridera SPA - VIT
 4:3SO
44., Sunday 28.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Škoda Plzeň SPA - PLZ
 2:4
45., Tuesday 30.1.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Kometa Brno SPA - KOM
 3:4
48., Monday 26.2.2018
HC Sparta Praha - HC Olomouc SPA - OLO
18:00
50., Wednesday 28.2.2018
HC Sparta Praha - PSG Zlín SPA - ZLN
18:30
51., Friday 2.3.2018
HC Sparta Praha - BK Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
17:20
Latest news

SPA–DYN – 5:4 SO – Sparta defeated the KHL team

Kulda: I believe that hard work always pays off

LIB–SPA 3:2 SO – Liberec turned the score

Two exhibition games during the Olympics