Přípravné zápasy

friendly, Friday 28.7.2017
Liberec - Sparta LIB - SPA
11:00
Mountfield Cup, Wednesday 2.8.2017
Sparta - Jižní Korea SPA - KOR
18:00
Mountfield Cup, Thursday 3.8.2017
Mountfield HK - Sparta MHK - SPA
18:00
Mountfield Cup, Friday 4.8.2017
Pardubice - Sparta PCE - SPA
14:00
Red Bulls Salute, Thursday 10.8.2017
EC Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) - Sparta SLZ - SPA
19:30
Red Bulls Salute, Saturday 12.8.2017
to be announced - Sparta TBA - SPA
 
Sommerturnier Berlin, Saturday 19.8.2017
Ambri-Piotta (SUI) - Sparta AMB - SPA
16:30
Sommerturnier Berlin, Sunday 20.8.2017
Eisbären Berlin - Sparta EIS - SPA
14:00
friendly (Poděbrady), Tuesday 29.8.2017
Sparta - Mladá Boleslav SPA - MBL
17:00
friendly, Thursday 31.8.2017
Mladá Boleslav - Sparta MBL - SPA
17:30
friendly, Tuesday 5.9.2017
Sparta - Slavia SPA - SLA
18:00
Latest news

Sami Aittokallio: In North America I learned that winning is everything

Saponari: Sparta has great reputation and quality

New prices of season cards for 2017/2018

Spartans take bronze medals at Jan Marek Memorial